Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Good Getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Me andown my husband went here for a 2 night getaway. It was perfect for what we needed. The breakfast was very good, better than most free breakfast buffets at hotels. The pool was fun and was a good temperature. What sticks out most was the staff. The front desk gentleman, who I wish I remembered his name, was fantastic both at check in and check out. And all of the other staff we encountered we wonderful. We will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very nice and clean. Whirlpool room was very relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I had a good stay at the Hampton till we left and my girlfriend left her to ring I got her our first Christmas together called woman and front desk said she would call back in 10 minutes after checking out room in the exact spot describe no reaponse called Hampton several time time no answer even after request to speak to a manager left. I will never be returning and will not recommend this to family or friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very good hotel ,location is perfect ,fast service

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Easy to find ,good parking lot,very fast service thanks to front desk Tony, Clean room ,need better pillows good Matrress ,the fan need new one very noisy .the breakfast need lots variates and keep the food kinds together Excellent pool I find the hotel price expensive but I will come again for the pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Good for hotel for a quick stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The room was clean, staff was friendly breakfast could have been better
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was when we arrived the TV was not working. I was notified when I checked in - but believe I should have been told when I made the reservation - not after I arrived and had little choice but to check in. The facility was upgrading their HD Service and it was not connected - we left the Hampton and returned several hours later and the TV was working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient Place

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight after a concert, but we will stay here again. The only semi-complaint is all the vending machines were out of bottled water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there for one night but the breakfast made it all worthwhile! Hotel was clean and comfy and breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

A night in Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
A good place to stay, nice area, well natured staffs & have good breakfast to start your day. Rooms were clean but more thorough cleaning will be a plus. Mentioned at the front desk & the receptionist made a note about my concerns. Indoor pool is good for a nice relaxing session.