Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: See above...bed and beddng
Location: close to the Palace
Bed was extremely umcomfortable; will not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, we are so sorry that our bed was not comfortable for your stay. We are expecting new beds for the entire hotel in 2017. Please will you give us another try??
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dt

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Wasnt comfortable at all. Couldnt sleep dunno whether tht was the bed or sth else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Shopping and Frankenmuth.
Overall very nice, Only complaint would be that the mattress are too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a review. We appreciate you. Please come back and see us again soon - in 2017 we expecting to have all new beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if heading to DTE or Palace

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to venue and resturants
Cons: The breakfast area.
Location: DTE & The Palace
We were over all please with our stay. The breakfast area is very congested and should have a redesign or makeover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We agree with you SO MUCH regarding our breakfast area!! We all would love to take out a wall and make it bigger. Thank you so much for taking YOUR time to give us a review. Come back and see us soon!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice, roomy, basic 1 room semi-suite with kitchen

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice room, roomy, with a full kitchen. Very clean and nice smelling when entering room. Nice hot and cold breakfast included in the price! Convenient location. Overall very nice hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by Edward from Ida, Mi.

Great

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room wasn't available that we booked so they upgraded us to a suite. It was a very nice room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Edward, thank you for the 5 out of 5 stars!!!!! Come back to see us soon!!!
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
5 out of 5 BRADLEY - THANK YOU SOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!! Our entire team is so thankful for YOU!
5 out of 5
by Laurie Beth

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was just over night, had a really good night sleep. Very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Laurie Beth, we so appreciate YOU giving us 5 out of 5!!!! Means the WORLD to our entire team!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
THANK YOU SO MUCH OUR WONDERFUL TRAVELER!!!! Our team appreciates YOU!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a suite, got an awesome deal online. Room was beautiful and up to date. Kitchen had all kinds of utensils and other kitchen basics clean and easily accesible. Bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable. Definitely would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
5 out of 5!!!!! WOW thank you so much for the description of our fully equip kitchen and comfortable bed...this is so nice of you to take your time to give such a nice review!! As a team we REALLY strive for perfection and we are all so happy we achieved this for you!!! Come back soon!!!!!