Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: They had a very nice continental breakfast.
The staff is very friendly, and the room was ready early and very clean. When we booked our room it was with intentions of going to a concert at the DTE Music Theater. The description of the hotel stated that the hotel was 17miles from the DTE, when in actuality it is about 45 miles from the DTE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TNN

Extended Stay in NW Detroit suburb

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Great location with easy access to roads, shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: Our mattress was a little too soft. Attention needs to be paid to sanitizing microwave.
Location: Easy access to interstate freeways and roads. About 30 minutes from downtown Detroit, Dearborn (museums), shopping malls, parks, & lakes.
We recently spent another week at Wyndham Hawthorn Suites in Farmington Hills, MI. This has become our "home away from home", as we have stayed here during the last 3 years during our return visits. We usually request the larger suite: bedroom, efficiency kitchen with a large working/eating desk, sitting area with a pull-out couch, and separate bathroom. We were pleased to see that high standards of cleanliness are still followed. Breakfast is offered daily, as well as some weeknight social gatherings with food. Office staff is most cordial and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good central location for our leisure trip

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast area could be larger to accommodate more people comfortably
Room was comfortable and fully equipped with stove, microwave and refrigerator. Pillows were comfortable but too small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: アメリカンな朝食だが、割と種類が豊富。そこそこいろいろ置いてあり、気にいっている。
Cons: ベットメイキングをきちんとしてたり、していなかったりが少し散発した。。。残念な点だ。 フリーウエイの工事で夜間がうるさいのだが、ホテルからクレームは言えないのだろうか。ホテル近くは夜間10時以降は朝まで中止とか。寝れなかった。。。
Location: 仕事で行っていたが、買い物にも車で10-15分以内にいろいろある。特に不便さは感じない。車さえあればだが。Bosch USAの拠点から一番近いホテル。
利用は今回、2回目。2年前に利用して、それなりに良かったと感じたので、利用した。今回は近くのフリーウエイの夏季工事がうるさくて、夜はちょっときつい日があった。
4 out of 5
by Robin from Southgate

90%

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: The service was phenomenal. They didn't have that "scripted" feel when you speak to them or ask questions. The room is extremely nice and comfortable. Cons: There is a freeway on one side of the building, if you get a room on that side, I HIGHLY suggest switching or you'll be up all night. The other side is nice and quiet. Also, take a shower earlier than you normally would, the hot water in the building doesn't last long. The free breakfast is just terrible.
5 out of 5
by takakoi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from GEORGETOWN

Nice place

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice; breakfast area quite small but well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A gem! One of my top favorites

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
I travel a lot for business, and is one of the the nicest hotels I have stayed in for the price. Highly recommend
3 out of 5
by Eula from GR

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Conveniently located to my client
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I was stuck in the snow storm and need a place to stay. This was a wonderful hotel.