Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Never again

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Skip breakfast, frozen waffles, pancakes, no fruit. No kitchen items. No dishes. Overcharged at checkout. Only email on checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: NOTHING. I HATED IT.
Cons: UPGRADE THE COMPLETE HOTEL WITH MODERN CLEAN FUNITURE.
Location: NOTHING
THIS HOTEL WAS VERY DIRTY, STAINS ON CARPET AND FURNITURE. THIS HOTEL SHOUILD BE SHUT DOWN. I HAVE NEVER STAYED IN ANYTHING QUITE THIS FILTY. I CAME TO DETROIT FOR MY CHURCH CONVENTION. I HAD TO FIND ANOTHER HOTEL IN A LOCATION THAT WAS 2 HOURS FROM THE CONVENTION. I SPENT SO MUCH MORE MONEY TRYING TO RELOCATE. I WOULDN'T NEVER RECOMMENT THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE, NOT EVEN A DOG.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield , Mi

Never would I stay there. We change rooms twice.

Posted May 17, 2016
We could not stay. It was dirty and mold and smell like marijuana. . I did not feel safe. Rooms 612 and 1221
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

The bed was terrible didn't get any sleep

Posted May 16, 2016
It's a good price but them beds I can not do the springs and the bed was and my back the worst but good customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

major attitude

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
strictly business....the morning counter clerk was more concerned with chatting with the cook than responding to question. I felt like I was bothering her.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
the second room was better than the first room.while checking in A few of the staff members were engaged in raunchy conversation.the first room offered to me had missing door handles on the refrigerator no bar stools at the counter,loose floor tiles the pull out couch was dirty and stained with broken armrest the pillows were also sunk into the couch.I asked the staff for another room which was an upgrade from the first room just missing hangers,ironing broad, and the coffee tea maker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield mi

Posted Apr 12, 2016
It took 2 and a half hours to get a suite i had paid for and reserved before I got to the establishment. Didn't even offer to do anything to compensate for the problems.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
NO IRONING BOARD IN ROOM ASKED 3 TIMES DID NOT GET ONE FLURESCENT LIGHT IN KITCHEN DID NOT WORK ICE MAKER DID NOT WORK CARPET IN ROOM WAS DIRTY