Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The hotel was clean and the staff were very nice. I would stay here again. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: everything was nice
Cons: change to queen beds
Location: close to the airport.....free shuttle
Hotel and staff were great..... I do not like double beds....I have never stayed anywhere that did not have queen beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Good safe location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
It was an ideal location to get to Detroit and also Ann arbor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
My stay was great and location worked out very well. The bed is super comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better than expected - great price

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: hair dryer in Bathroom, Keurig coffee pot and mini-fridge in room, clean linens, clean floor, good lighting. Quiet aside from the planes flying over.
Cons: TV remote could've been disinfected.
After staying all over Michigan for a week at some dodgy motels, this hotel was just what we needed before heading home! Great shuttle from the car rental location and to the airport too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Clean and Functional

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nothing to add. I said nothing to add beyond my initial statement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to the airport. Convenient Shuttle service.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Spotlessly clean. Well maintained. Nice linens. Business services center is good.
Cons: Water pressure was a little low but it may have been operator error. Not so bad that I could not get a shower.
Location: Leonardo's Restaurant (very good local place) and DTW.
Everybody there is super helpful and pleasant. It is impeccably clean. I have been there several times. It is my go to place for business trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Always wonderful

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Always wonderful. Everything good! Workers gently working, beds and everything comfortable in my opinion! Beautiful staff! Amazing things🙏coffee, omelette ..everrrrrithinnnng! Book it😎🌟🌟🌟🌟
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sally from wisconsin

unplanned very nice night

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Unexpected night in Detroit turned out to be pleasant, especially because of the room's comfort. Hotel staff and airport shuttle driver definitely added to positive experience.