Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Leeds, UK

Short stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at the hotel the night before flying back to the UK. Great hotel for short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by chito

Good

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's good to stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, we hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RAVI

Great customer service

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
For customer service Laura, Art and Ahmed are hard to beat. These people sure know how to do the right things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Lora Levendoski, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very pleased to hear our Front Desk Team provided you with such a memorable experience!
5 out of 5
by Miranda Maynard from Elyria, Ohio

Excellent Hotel, with Fantastic Restaurant!

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful Hotel across the street from the Notre Dame campus. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was extremely customer focused. The restaurant was so good that I ate their both nights! A special thank you to the bartender, Chad, for the excellent service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time

Posted Feb 29, 2016
drove many hours. We arrived before check in, they allowed us early check in no additional charge.also the staff was great. We were given directions to EACH MALL AND OUTLET. 😀👍 Very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the airport
Cons: Decor is a bit tired
For the most part the staff was great, front desk personnel blamed my room reservation on Expedia, as they put me in a handicap room.
4 out of 5
by Stanley D from Toledo, OH

Sandbag Bed

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
If you don't mind the planes flying over constantly then this is a good place to stay. My only complaint was with the bed feeling like a big hard sandbag.
3 out of 5
by Jaimeson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristen from Wilton, CT

Great and inviting hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
I love the Garden Inn for its cleanliness and appealing lobby. The comfort of the bed is wonderful and relaxing. I dined in the hotel restaurant - the food was great but the service needs improvement. My appetizer came after the meal and the waitress wasn't attentive.