Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Peter, MN

Good service

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff, room layout, bed.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Near the airport.
The staff provided excellent service. The breakfast was very good. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't highly impressed with my stay at the Hilton garden inn, it was a bit tricky to locate. Housekeeping did not clean my room even though they cleaned the adjoining room. And for the price I could have stayed somewhere else with free breakfast. Overall the hotel was clean and had nice decor, and I did love the keurig in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was fantastic.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights for a combined family visit and U of M football game.The hotel was clean and quite adequate. Ahmed at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful and Laura at the front desk went way out of her way to make our visit to Ann Arbor a success by suggesting travel shortcuts and restaurants that were great. When in the area, we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blue weekend

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MrsandMrWeekendWarrior from Virginia

Good Close to the Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the location was perfect for our needs. About 40-60 minutes from downtown Detroit and about 60-90 minutes from downtown Toledo. We had an early flight from DTW and this hotel was only 10 minutes from the rental car center with easy access to the interstate. Service and room quality was on par with what we expect at this price. Our room had a microwave and mini fridge which is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: TV, Microwave and Fridge in room. Convenient parking and back entrance
Location: Very close to the airport and restaurants
This was a great deal for a Hilton. Less than a 2 miles from the airport and ample parking. Back entrance makes it convenient without having to pass through the lobby every time you want to leave or go to your car. Air conditioning was great and TV and fridge were an added bonus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Grand Rapids, MI

Outstanding

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I attended a weekend Jazz Festival; the room exceeded my expectations, and the hotel staff (everyone including the front desk, the waiter, waitress, cook, and cleaning staff) was awesome! Thanks for a very, very pleasant stay.