Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable. Would love to have this level of comfort in my own home.
Cons: It was evident there's water damage.I noticed this by the ceiling in the bathroom and could actually hear water trickling in the ceiling in the a.m.
NIce hotel. Clean and very comfortable and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you writing a review about your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Novi. It’s wonderful to receive your feedback on our clean and comfortable accommodations. We appreciate you choosing us for your hotel needs, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again. Bill Holper, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスト・パフォーマンスでややマイナス

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: スタッフの応対
Cons: 価格が高い
Location: 便利な場所でよい
スタッフの応対も良いし、ホテル全体の雰囲気も良い、しかし、コストとパフォーマンスの比較では、価格が高すぎると感じた。部屋は悪くはないが、ただ広いだけで空っぽな感じでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to mall and entertainment

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The beds are not comfortable, I could ball my pillows up into one hand, ridiculous that breakfast isn't included but, next door it is and an evening snack...the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly but a week for business and I needsed to sleep for 3 days when I got home to recover from sleeping at this hotel. Also don't appreciate male staff taking pictures of me while I ate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. I appreciate you providing us some areas of opportunity for improvement. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area. Bill Holper, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

日本人受けするホテル

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Buffe式朝食では和食(ご飯、みそ汁、納豆、漬物、のり)も選べうれしかったです。 部屋もきれいで清潔感がありました。Shoppingにも便利なロケーションなので機会があればまた泊まるかと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Columbus

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, very clean, front desk friendly, pool and hot tub were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an excellent experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an excellent experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence from New York

Convenient

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We went there for Motor City Comic Con. It was conveniently located to Suburban Showcase.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Jackson

Very Nice

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for some fun night life!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you liked the area and enjoyed the local night life across the street from the hotel. We look forward to hosting you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Victoria from Los Angeles

great stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean, pool & hot tub, room service that we never used, and very close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an excellent experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Wonderful experience

Posted May 5, 2015
Every hotel member was extremely helpful and pleasant. Will absolutely stay here in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had an excellent experience and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future. Bill Holper, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Toledo, OH

Lovely Weekend Stay.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful, comfortable, and modern. When you walk in it looks much more expensive than what you paid for. It's close to the highway but not close enough where you can hear it, you're also very close to shopping and the mall at 12 Oaks. My only complaint was that breakfast was not included in the cost of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you writing a review about your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Novi. It’s wonderful to receive your feedback on our clean and comfortable accommodations. We appreciate you choosing us for your hotel needs, and we hope you’ll visit us again soon. Thank you again. Bill Holper, General Manager