Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Would be perfect if breafast is included in the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to write a review about your stay with us. I appreciate you providing us some areas of opportunity for improvement. Please plan to visit us again the next time you travel to the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, well kept, responsive staff.
Cons: Better sound
Location: Very near lots of shopping.
The rooms are very spacious and very clean. No wear and tear showing. The bed was very comfortable. Very nice hotel and would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. We cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. We cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future
4 out of 5
by Mitch

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. We cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future
5 out of 5
by Shawntel from Clinton Township

Really nice hotel!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely come back and stay at this hotel again! Breakfast is good! Staff is nice. Didn't have any trouble with noise in the hallway.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. We cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Addison

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and had friendly staff. Check in and check out was a breeze!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. We cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future
5 out of 5
by Kornelia

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. We cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future
4 out of 5
by Erin

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Novi. We hope to see you the next time your travel brings you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Holly

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed there and had a fantastic time. The room was top notch and the bed was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Bill Holper, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review –. I am glad that you had a fantastic time and cannot wait to host you when your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi, Mi.

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Close to where I neede

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Loved the walk-in shower! Room arrangement good. Comfortable bed. There was a cold mini-fridge. Nice lobby. Had a small bar. I didn't try the food but I believe there was room service. Breakfast was not complimentary. Very clean & pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Bill holper, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Novi. We appreciate all guest feedback and look forward to hosting you the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area.