Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well situated hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom layout
Location: Close to Plymouth, Northville, and Ann Arbor
This hotel is well located close to busy areas and highway intersection. Strange bathroom layout, very small sink area, no room for toiletries. Very expensive breakfast, many haotels include breakfast with room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. That's pretty much it. Not much more to say.
Cons: A/C in room could not be controlled. Front desk staff way too casual. Bar/restaurant are part of lobby. Room was average.
Location: Some great restaurants and shops in Plymouth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
No hair dryer :( overall a good experience though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient right off the freeway. Close to family

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff, easy check in and out. Buffet breakfast was good but a little expensive.
Nice hotel and location. Stayed one night while visiting family. No problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access.
Cons: Breakfast. For the price of the room, I should not have to pay for breakfast.
Great place to stay. Check in was simple and easy, staff was superb. Room was clean and refreshing. Keruig coffee maker in the room, very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to both Plymouth and Ann Arbor

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Downtown Plymouth very close, with Ann Arbor just a short drive away.
Great check-in staff, and a super-friendly maintenance guy who chatted with us as we were packing to leave and gave us some local restaurant advice. Easy and close parking even with a full hotel. Room was clean and quiet (though we did draw the bad-luck with the "elevator" room) and the elevators were always queued even though we were on the top (6th, ha) floor.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa from Cedar Lake, Indiana

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ok place. Not very clean by pool and fitness area. Not near a lot of stores or restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our only complaint was that the breakfast was not complimentary.
5 out of 5
by Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but surprised no breakfast when our last 10 or so stays elsewhere provided free,full breakfasts.