Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Well situated hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom layout
Location: Close to Plymouth, Northville, and Ann Arbor
This hotel is well located close to busy areas and highway intersection. Strange bathroom layout, very small sink area, no room for toiletries. Very expensive breakfast, many haotels include breakfast with room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. That's pretty much it. Not much more to say.
Cons: A/C in room could not be controlled. Front desk staff way too casual. Bar/restaurant are part of lobby. Room was average.
Location: Some great restaurants and shops in Plymouth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
No hair dryer :( overall a good experience though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the bed was comfy and the room included a fridge, which is always a bonus. I also appreciated that there was a hair dryer, which I know is pretty standard anymore, but sometimes you have to call for it and it was in the room. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient right off the freeway. Close to family

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, pleasant staff, easy check in and out. Buffet breakfast was good but a little expensive.
Nice hotel and location. Stayed one night while visiting family. No problems
5 out of 5
by Barb J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaimei from Massachusetts

high quality service

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I am allergic to dust-mite and mold, so I am always afraid of rugs in hotel rooms. But this hotel has rugs on the floor but it's clean, no mold or dust. The bathroom has new tiles and the tiles extend to the main room which reduces the rug area in the room. Clean, quiet, and high quality service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Uniformly friendly and professional service by all personnel - everyone I encountered at the front desk, housekeeping and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access.
Cons: Breakfast. For the price of the room, I should not have to pay for breakfast.
Great place to stay. Check in was simple and easy, staff was superb. Room was clean and refreshing. Keruig coffee maker in the room, very nice.