Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy access.
Cons: Breakfast. For the price of the room, I should not have to pay for breakfast.
Great place to stay. Check in was simple and easy, staff was superb. Room was clean and refreshing. Keruig coffee maker in the room, very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to both Plymouth and Ann Arbor

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Downtown Plymouth very close, with Ann Arbor just a short drive away.
Great check-in staff, and a super-friendly maintenance guy who chatted with us as we were packing to leave and gave us some local restaurant advice. Easy and close parking even with a full hotel. Room was clean and quiet (though we did draw the bad-luck with the "elevator" room) and the elevators were always queued even though we were on the top (6th, ha) floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Posted May 8, 2016
We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel and the facilities were up to our expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Caitlin A., Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We greatly appreciate it and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Poor service

Posted Apr 18, 2016
My I came back to my room the second day and found my room uncleaned. Made calls to room support, they were rude, saying it's not their duty it's someone else. Called for room supplies and took ages. I can go on and on, this is a terrible hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel Breakfast needs diversification

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Food
Location: It was near near where we wanted to be
Pleasant stay overall . Nice hotel.Clean with helpful staff
5 out of 5
by George from East Lansing, Michigan

Great Breakfast for $

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Even though you pay for your breakfast, it was outstanding and quite a deal, considering you get your juice, coffee, and anything else you would want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Oreiller ferme car seulement oreiller souple sont disponible
Personnel très serviable et la qualité des installations et services est à la hauteur Déjeuner avec buffet ou à la carte à prix raisonnable L’hôtel se situe à proximité de l'aéroport et du milieu industriel à bureau qui représente un endroit stratégique pour les affaires
5 out of 5
by Lorene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

VERY nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Far beyond what I expected. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The bathroom was spotless. Staff was very friendly and they even had someone greeting you as you entered the lobby. I would definitely book here again.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels