Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not Stay again

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Cons: My room was not as clean as it should have been. There were hairs on the bathroom floor.
The hotel smelled like smoke and my clothes smelled when I got home. The hotel needs renovated badly. I would definitely not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have much heat in the room, It took 5 minutes to get hot water in the shower. For the money I paid it was not worth it I will never go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
There was a bunch of died bugs in the corner of the wall. The rooms walls we're very filthy and the toilet wouldn't flush unless you held the handle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livonia mi

forget this hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: front desk staff are nice and try to be helpful
Cons: needs total renovation, find the cellphone charger thief, counseling of the room cleaning staff to do their jobs and lose the bed bugs
hotel run-down and unkempt, chlorine smell everywhere, room not cleaned one day, my cellphone charger stolen, and found bed bugs on the bed, necessitating me to leave early and move to another hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by jbeard1678@yahoo.com, Hotel Management
Dear PJG We sincerely apologize for that you're stay was not as pleasant as you hoped. We are devoted to taking the necessary step to provide a better quality of service for you and all of our value guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C. Florida

Motel looked clised

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We had 3 adults and one child in our room for 5 nights; we had to ask for towels evey day. The room was booked through Expedia and the hotel charged for breakfast so we had to eat breakfast out every day cheaper by the way than what the hotel charged. The forth day room service didn't clean our room but the night service manager was nice and comp'd us for breakfast our last morning. However, the worse thing was the dirty carpet .....we did enjoy the pool and hot tub,
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by jbeard1678@yahoo.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous We apologize that you're stay with us was not as pleasant as you hoped. You're experience has been brought up in staff meetings to ensure that our guest is always provided the best quality of service.
1 out of 5
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CHERRY

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is either recently remodeled or currently being remodeled. It's an old holidome. It is okay but it definitely could still use some work.
5 out of 5
by Michellena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hal

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms. The first room had a faulty toilet