Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice clean

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice and clean. Quiet. However there was a room blasting music all weekend. Glad i wasnt next to them and reaked of weed coming from the same room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Angie, Hotel Management
Hello servo; We are glad to hear that your room was nice and clean, and quiet. We apologize that there was someone who felt the need to violate hotel policy, as well as our other guests’ peace of mind. Though we are happy that you didn’t have to deal with this, unfortunately, some of our other guests did. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We do our best to ensure a quiet, clean, enjoyable stay for all of our guests, and we will use feedback like yours to help us continue in our quest to do so. If we can be of assistance to you in any way, please contact me directly at the hotel. Gratefully, Angie C., Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Room was very comfortable. Carpet is a little out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business travelers

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Amenities tailored toward business travelers.
Cons: No restaurant or lounge.
This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Both times were one-night stays for off-site business meetings. For reasonable rates, this hotel is very functional for business travelers. Although it's a basic room, they do get a lot of details right here, such as: plenty of outlets for charging devices, a large workspace, comfortable bed, Keurig coffee maker in the room, instant hot water and good water pressure. Small things that make a big difference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Off the interstate

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel looks great from the outside. Inside needs a lot of renovations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The whirlpool qas dirty dey had no sheets on the bed an hair was in the bathroom shower an on the counter
4 out of 5
by Sandrine

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, nice breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Easy access to Detroit metro area

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room (king bed and seating area with a large desk)
Cons: The coffee is truly weak. Possibly could switch brands or method/amount used to brew. I had to go to a coffee shop to get a satisfactory cup of Joe.
Location: I was in town for a wedding and the location near the highway allows easy access to all parts of the metro area
This hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful - always a warm cookie waiting 😊
5 out of 5
by Dewitt

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great didn't want to leave the room
4 out of 5
by Dana

Extra charges!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Over all it was a good trip. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The only down fall were the extra fees that they didn't notify us of and were charged to our card.