Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time there. The only complaint was that there was way to much chlorine in the hottub. When we turned the jets on, our eyes started burning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Close to shopping and restaurants. All within walk

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel. Staff and rooms were amazing. The location is perfect. Lots of shopping and restaurants All within walking distance. The rooms were spacious and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hatfield, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice accommodations conveniently near interstate. Right next to large outlet mall however; lots of traffic. Would recommend, maybe not during the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

Nice hotel close to the Great Lakes Outlet Mall

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: Bathroom need more detailed
Location: Perfect
Attention and service is Excellent The Location was Perfect for the trip plan we did that day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We are Canadian and spend Black Friday at this location every year... it's a great location, close to shopping and restaurants! I would recommend this hotel anytime, amazing staff, clean safe... thank you doe making our stay wonderful for the third year in a row!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
There had been a mix up when we checked in as we had booked 2 Queen beds for 4 people. The room that was assigned had one King bed. The woman who was working at the front desk went above and beyond to fix this situation...her name was Dawn. She got us into 2 rooms and the next night we were upgraded to a Queen Suite. Dawn also left us with a gift which was totally not necessary, but very much appreciated. It is great to see this hotel has great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, walking distance to great shopping

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Room was great, staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was fantastic - hot and cold choices. Our only complaint was that the pool water was really cold and smelled strong of chlorine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
There was no decaf tea bags. Need to upgrade the tissues
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The top row of buttons didn't work on ours phones and the hot tub smelled horrible BUT they gave me late check out,coupon book to mall, and the Customer service was really good but it was hard to get a hold of service desk in evening hours it seemed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service/room Walking distance to Outlet mall

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaint was the toilet was equipped with a bidet/heated seat. Unfortunately neither feature worked. Definitely NOT a dealbreaker. It wasn't like it was promised when I booked the room.