Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wonderful service. Breakfast wasn't all that great but it was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to stores, movies and expressways

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: This hotel has a lot to offer, swimming pool, hot tub, gym and free breakfast.
Location: This is a beautiful hotel close with plenty to offer with easy access to I-75, the mall, movie theatre and restaurants.
This is a beautiful hotel close with plenty to offer with easy access to I-75, the mall, movie theatre and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything was great

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We just there for an overnight and everything was great. Would stay again if we are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent Staff!!

Posted May 1, 2016
We checked in and it was VERY BUSY. The front desk received us cheerfully and accomdated everyone in a timely manner. Alyssa, at the desk, was covering the entire hotel ALONE. There was a group that was a little "needy". She took care of them as well.
4 out of 5
by ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Convenient shopping and eating.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Checked my wife and I in early. Overall, it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Marcie

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel the pool n hot tub were Awsome
4 out of 5
by Christine from Byron Center, Mi

spring break get away

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a weekend trip with friends to go to legoland & sea life aquarium. Great staging area right by the mall for shopping too :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

concert stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: the location the staff, rooms are nice & spacious
Location: close to shopping mall
the location is good near food & shopping price is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hubbard Lake, MI

Nicely located right next to Great Lakes Crossing!

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: The kids loved the pool.
Location: Lego Land, Sea Life Aquarium, and Rainforest Café!
It was great to be able to walk to the Great Lakes Crossing instead of having to get back in the car after a long ride!