Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Very nice hotel and very accessible

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I come every year to Romulus MI to preach. And this hotel is very accessible to the church! Not to mention the eating places nearby which makes my stay even more enjoyable! This hotel is located amongst my favorite hotels listing!😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
It was just what I was looking for. I just needed some quiet time to get some rest and a nice warm breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Deonn -Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to see that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast! Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit/romulus

Still coming back....

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn express Romulus. The gals at the front desk are very nice and check you in pretty fast. The hotel is very clean the lobby and dining area very clean. The rooms have been updated in the last year. No complaints here. Will be back to stay again & again.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel close to airport. reasonably priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Deonn, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are glad that our location in regards to the airport was convenient for you and hope that you visit us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港とパーキングに近い

Posted Mar 15, 2016
客室もきれいでよかったです。ホテルの隣がすぐデイパーキングで車の預り、空港までの送迎もあり便利でした。また、デトロイト空港を利用するときは、このホテルを利用したいです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Deonn Green, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback & 5 star rating. We are delighted you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope that you visit again soon!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Deonn, Hotel Management
We really appreciate that you took the time to rate your experience with us, thank you for your 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Easy in, easy out. Great location

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
I've stayed with this hotel many times & keep coming back. This hotel is not a dump near the airport, like many are. It is walking distance to great food next door at the common grill. Most hotels in the area need to demolish & rebuild if they care at about their business & the customers who book there. If its broke, fix it, demolish it. This is the airport area. Alot of money & people rolling in & out of town. Other hotels in the area need to enjoy that fact & update their hotels to increase profits. This location is very clean. You will be happy sleeping here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will return.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great location and very comfortable. We will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2016 by Deonn- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your stay with us. It is our pleasure to host you and we will look forward to our next opportunity to provide you with a comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
by Steven from Harrisburg, PA

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good room near the Airport with shuttle service to/from. Also a couple cool lights in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Deonn, Hotel Management
Hello Steven, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Romulus Detroit Metro Airport area. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels