Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Excellent staff ! Rooms spacious and clean. Breakfast very good. This isn't second time and would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Felix R., Hotel Management
Good day, We would like to thank you for the great review. Our staff takes great pride in assuring all guest have an enjoyable stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Felix R. Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by Shimon from NJ

1* rating

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
hotel service was very unhelpful. Bathrooms were dirty. Was very unhappy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I wish I would have been informed of your concerns while you were here at the hotel so I could have corrected the situation for you. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Felix R.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for the good review. We hope you will come see us again soon. Sincerely, Felix R.
5 out of 5
by sarah from Howell mi

Surprise

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a surprise get away for my husbands birthday. It was great. Hotel management and employees were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix Ramos Front Office manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks yo Pauol. He helped me a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that Paulo was a great help to you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
a poor breakfast though
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm sorry that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. We have lots of new breakfast options which we are sure you would enjoy. Sincerely, Felix Ramos Front Office manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent I felt like I was at home!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with such great feedback. We hope you come back and see us again soon. Thank you, Felix R.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
No problems at all. Also a smooth check in and check out. Very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. G.M.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Good for local businesses in Famington Hills, Novi and Livonia areas. I had a small problem and it was resolved but I had to move rooms. My suite was spacious with a separate work area from the bedroom and a small kitchenette. This would be good for a long-term stay. There's a restaurant inside the property as well as several dining options nearby. Overall it's a good property for the value. I might stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Ziggy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. General Manager
3 out of 5
by Stephanie

Experience

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The day we arrived, we were informed the pool wasn't open. We were thankful the issue was resolved and the pool opened the following morning. We had an excellent experience with housekeeping. They were very friendly and accommodating. Our biggest issue was our hotel room had a large stain on the carpet, right in front of the door. The stain was about 12 inches by 8 inches. The stain made us question the cleanliness of the room. If we return again, it will be for the location rather than the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. General Manager