Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Ok hotel - would not stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was ok - It was in a decent part of town. The lobby was nice when we arrived, but the room was a huge let down. The floors felt dirty and icky. There were stains on the floor and walls. The bathroom vent above the shower was disgusting. We would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
With me staying out of town and trying to avoid the difficult task of finding a family memeber to stay with for the length of tine i am in town. Ive been looking for a hotel i can constantly return too and fill relaxed in for me and my family. Something affordable and family friendly. This could be it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Felix, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R. Front Office manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible. Very dated inside. Nothing really close to eat unless you want to go to a dirty local bar. Tried to eat at the hotel restaurant and the service was so slow I up and left because once I received my Diet Coke, the person serving me disappeared. There were 8 people in the restaurant/bar and no employees. Very dirty!!!! Pictures do not match the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Felix, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Felix R.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, We would like to thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Felix R.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Excellent staff ! Rooms spacious and clean. Breakfast very good. This isn't second time and would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Felix R., Hotel Management
Good day, We would like to thank you for the great review. Our staff takes great pride in assuring all guest have an enjoyable stay. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Felix R. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, comfortable stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Attended conference at hotel. Very helpful and polite staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, We would like to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Felix R.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, thank you so much for the great review. We hope you come back and visit us again. Thank you, Felix R.
2 out of 5
by Shimon from NJ

1* rating

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
hotel service was very unhelpful. Bathrooms were dirty. Was very unhappy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. I wish I would have been informed of your concerns while you were here at the hotel so I could have corrected the situation for you. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Felix R.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Felix, Hotel Management
Good day, Thank you for the good review. We hope you will come see us again soon. Sincerely, Felix R.