Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Renovated hotel with no breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: It is renovated.
Cons: Price can include breakfast, warmer pool area.
As it is renovated, the hotel is quite new. The indoor pool is quite cold so I cannot stand more than 15 minutes but the response from the staff member is that the weather is cold in general and there is nothing they can do. Well, fair enough. Overall, it is OK but for the price we paid there are other options which include free breakfast or better pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Had a king suite, it was spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Slow check-in, loud AC unit, low water pressure

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: It is very close to the GM campus, which is convenient.
Cons: Hotel check-in was slow, repeatedly typing on the computer, going through papers, door keys not pre-prepared, etc. The in-window heating/AC unit was very loud on the lowest setting. Had to turn it off just to make a phone call. Water pressure in the shower was horrible.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Muskegon, MI

Clean, and affordable.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very nice, very clean hotel. The room was very comfortable. It was well worth the price, and convenient for the reason we were there. However, the other guests were very loud. I could hear EVERYTHING in the room next door, and in the hall. We must have been on the party floor. There was loud music, lots of yelling, and fighting. I would be willing the give this hotel another try because of the amenities, cleanliness, and convenience of the location, but it would have to be much quieter.
4 out of 5
by Edward

Ed's Stay In Warren

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by Srbo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Helsinki

Basic business hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel well located due to business purpose. Good shopping in nearby Marshalls store. Breakfast was basic but ok. Better gym needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, the neighborhood could have been better, the pool area was packed & the in house restuarant could have had more food choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

In town for a funeral

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: na
Location: na
Stay 3 nights. Very clean and updated. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Tunisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels