Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Srbo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Helsinki

Basic business hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel well located due to business purpose. Good shopping in nearby Marshalls store. Breakfast was basic but ok. Better gym needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, the neighborhood could have been better, the pool area was packed & the in house restuarant could have had more food choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

In town for a funeral

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: na
Location: na
Stay 3 nights. Very clean and updated. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Tunisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern MI

Price doesn't reflect the overall experience

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Room decor?
Cons: Noise level
Location: We came into town for a funeral. The hotel was easy to locate and ended up being conveniently located.
I knew our experience at this hotel would be so-so from the moment we walked in. While the check-in clerk was incredibly nice, she could have used some help with phone calls and guests stacked up. It took us more than 10 minutes to check in. I chose this hotel because of its cleanliness rating and I would say it met my expectation in that regard. I was not expecting, however, the overall noise in the hotel. Not that anyone was being particularly loud, but every noise on our floor could be heard. It didn't help that there was at least a 1" gap at the bottom of our door. However, this was helpful at 2 am when we heard pounding and weren't sure if it was on our door. From the shadow through the gap, we could see that it was some strange guy pounding on our door and trying to use his key. Another reason I chose this hotel was the pool. We ended up not having time to use it, but the size of the pool certainly isn't as it appears in the photos. My husband thought the photographer deserved an award for making the pool look so big. At $129 a night, I expected a somewhat nicer experience than this.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Flushing

Best in the Warren area

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying due to a surgery at a nearby hospital. The staff was friendly and courteous. Since my husband was in the hospital for the second night stay I traveled to the hotel alone but felt safe, comfortable and welcome upon my arrival.The lobby is very nice, the bar and restaurant clean with a full menu. My room was pleasing with a comfortable bed and great pillows. I would stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The room was very nice and clean. Even though it was busy the hotel staff moved quickly to get everyone taken care of. The only issue was that the door didn't shut properly but with a little focus it was all good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Not worth it.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I feel like I paid $130 for a room that was really only worth about 80 maybe 90 dollars. Nothing special but not horrible.