Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very friendly staff! Had a great stay! Loved being able to get free passes to the YMCA! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Staff was great. Hotel seemed a little old, but the price was reasonable. They left a gift bag on our door on Christmas day which was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Great value

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and work out room, very nice and fluffy pillows
Cons: Bathroom sink vanity area was very small
Location: Beautiful beach about 30 minutes south, Lake Erie.
Very nice feel, lobby looks great. Breakfast staff was the BEST and the food was also nice, always love included breakfast. Used the work out room/treadmill and that went well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Better one for the area

Posted May 23, 2016
Excellent staff. Lounge- pool- beautiful courtyard great shuttle service Uber accessible coffee service 24 hr Great breakfast Close to I 75 and airport Outdated but for area better than average I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Everything was very nice, or only issue was the games in the arcade most of them didn't work or ate or money. Restaurant was very yummy and room was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Spent one night because of a reunion. Hotel was clean convenient with a nice pool area, the dinner was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We have stayed here often. It is conveniently located to main highways, shopping, restaurants. The hotel is spacious and clean. There are areas like the restaurant, bar, rooms which need to be upgraded. The food and staff, however, are awesome! It is also nice to have the pool, hot tub, and large courtyard to enjoy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

As holidayinn should be better

Posted May 28, 2015
I wasn't happy for these choice Customer service should be better at lest smile on the face
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient

Posted Mar 19, 2015
This hotel is slightly dated but it suited our needs. The staff was extremely courteous & helpful. They are in the process of updating so once completed this hotel should be ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Traveling with 3 little kids

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Breakfast buffet was great Bed was comfy Pool was big and nice and warm