Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Great value

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and work out room, very nice and fluffy pillows
Cons: Bathroom sink vanity area was very small
Location: Beautiful beach about 30 minutes south, Lake Erie.
Very nice feel, lobby looks great. Breakfast staff was the BEST and the food was also nice, always love included breakfast. Used the work out room/treadmill and that went well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver co

Better one for the area

Posted May 23, 2016
Excellent staff. Lounge- pool- beautiful courtyard great shuttle service Uber accessible coffee service 24 hr Great breakfast Close to I 75 and airport Outdated but for area better than average I will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel experience

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Everything was very nice, or only issue was the games in the arcade most of them didn't work or ate or money. Restaurant was very yummy and room was great!
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stacy from Melvindale

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
I came for my daughter's birthday they made me rent two rooms I had to paint and the Chanel $130just so I can have the other girls swim wager much money no reason they should've done that
5 out of 5
by Malik from Atlanta

Happy Man

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Crystal at the front desk was amazing. She helped me coordinate things like food which is great when you're traveling for business.
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Cleveland

No title

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Two negative issues: 1)Checkout time on hotels.com was 12:00 noon, and a manager came by at 11:40am to tell us checkout was at 11:00am on Sunday, and 2)The bathroom sink was clogged (slow drain) before we got there and got worse by day 3. Most everything else was OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Spent one night because of a reunion. Hotel was clean convenient with a nice pool area, the dinner was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels