Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and great hospitality in evening

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I've stayed here twice now and am very happy with hotel and staff. Comfy bed, very clean and great hospitality in evening. Food and drinks are great.
5 out of 5
by judith from CC

Close to Beaumont Royal Oak

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled some distant to visit an ill relative. The accommodation met our needs for space and kitchenette well.
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Only stayed overnight, but the hotel was nice. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, although would have preferred it to be a bit hotter. Room was nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great place for extended stay, or large family.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place, great rooms with a door separating master bedroom. Full kitchen for extended stays, and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private/tucked away

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet stay. Comfortable room. The kitchen dishes/linens were not fresh/clean. Not sure tub was cleaned either. Otherwise, great hotel, private. Close to freeways, shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel within 15 minutes of our destination.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The room was nice and cozy. Loved the living area and kitchen. It was nice to make breakfast rather than having to go out and buy food all of the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2016 by Homewood Detroit/Troy, Hotel Management
Hi Thea, Thank you so much for you wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and stay with us anytime!
4 out of 5
by Xianghu

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Homewood, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are happy to have you as our guest! Please let us know how we can get a 5 star review for your next visit!