Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Totally unexpected!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to all the northside suburbs, so it was very convenient when visiting family in Ferndale, Royal Oak, Troy, Birmingham, etc.
We had not stayed in a Homewood Suites property before, but the reviews were decent so we took a leap of faith. We were very pleased with our choice! The room was nice, the breakfast was VERY nice and the staff was especially friendly. We will definitely recommend this location, but the hotel brand too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice & quiet with a lot of amenities

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff was very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was very good. It was a pleasant stay-cation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Friendly and comfortable; great breakfast! Safe and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Angenehmes Hotel. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca

Treated our family like family

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were a nice size and comfy. The breakfast and breakfast area was both delicious and fun.
We were there along with family members from both families, who had traveled from out of town for a wedding.The staff knew this and treated both families like one big family, and that is the way we felt by the end of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was better than expected for the price. Solid breakfast, clean room, nice patio area. We only stayed one night but it would be a great place for hanging out for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and great hospitality in evening

Posted Jun 3, 2016
I've stayed here twice now and am very happy with hotel and staff. Comfy bed, very clean and great hospitality in evening. Food and drinks are great.