Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice. I liked it alot.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was greatthe hotel staff was great and the condition of the room was great. Will come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We are happy to see that your recent stay at our property was to your satisfaction.... Providing great service and great accommodations is what we do best. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel was a lil out dated..more like a motel...tv was small..Kleenex box was empty..small comforter on bed..cable was awful..wifi was in and out..ice machine located in lobby along with microwave..Better hotels for the same price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review glad you enjoyed the pool sorry about the mishaps I will be looking over your comments with staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Close to airport and economical. Hotel staff was friendly but the rooms need a makeover. Stains on carpet and furniture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are looking into these issues thank you for the review and for being our guest hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall it was really well it was very clean the only problem I had was my key card not working a couple times other than that pretty good hotel I recommend it to family and friends and I got to say the staff was hands-down phenomenal very personable and friendly and on top of it I was very impressed and pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Jennifer,Manager, Hotel Management
We are happy to see that your recent stay at our property was to your satisfaction.... Providing great service and great accommodations is what we do best. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Never Again

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The rooms were dirty I got woke up at 12:30 a.m to bed bugs biting me they didnt move room or refund me til 8 am and I had to argue with staff they're rude rude i'll never never go there or recommend anyone there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Larger bathroom area!
Location: Not much entertainment near by.
Convenient to airport. That's all I want to add..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute. Nowhere else to go.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel was dirty. The door was really hard to close and open. There future is broken and dirty. The cleaning lady was very nice and that was the ONLY ok thing here. Bathroom very small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOPE, NEVER. NADDA

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No parking was told to park next door at restaurant. Plan on not sleeping due to airplanes flying non stop. Shower sucked. Was a hand held shower with a crack in it so it sprayed every where. Tub won't drain either. Not What a Wyndham hotel should be like. And they make a copy of your credit card In case you damage the room? I've NEVER had that happen before. Needless to say I cancelled my card the next day. Shady place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hotel Connoisseur

Dirty and dark

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I expected the motel room to be small and somewhat uncomfortable(you get what you pay for) and that would be ok. But what I didnt expect is old raisens, chip crumbs, hair and white,crusty splatter of unknown dried substances all over the bed's headboard and on the arm chair. BTW, my 2yr old put one of those dirty raisens in his mouth- yuck! One bed blanket had a torn, but hand-stitched area and unknown white, dried stbstance and the other comforter had cigarette burns all over it along with gum gooed into it. The floors were stained and had lots of crumbs all around the corners. Spiderwebs were in the ceiling corners. Dust was on the nightstand, lamp, tv and the phone had grime all over it, including the phone cord. Mildew was in the bathtub and in the floor tiles. The room was really dark as the lamps didnt put off enough light (i would probably be terrified to see what else gross was going on had the lighting been better.) The room also smelled so musty. NOTE TO STAFF AND MANAGEMENT: please clean the rooms and dont only make the beds with the same bedding that the last customer slept in, only adding toiletries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Howard Johnsons Romuius Mi.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nice friendly first rate staff. Everyone was helpful and doing the best they could at all times. Beautiful lobby
Cons: Police the parking lot and the goings on. Detail out the rooms a little better
Location: Easy on and off the highway. Great cross-roads for all directions. Good nearby food and gas, services. Near the airport.
An older remodeled motel. Rooms were OK, poor bed comfort old carpet and furniture, sloppy paint. Was nice and clean and was made up and clean nicely each day. The worst parking I have ever encountered in 42 years of travel. I how for a fact there were vehicles that hadn't moved in a long time. Guests had to park in the grass and driveways. I saw people who were not guests drive up park in front of a room wearing bathing suites use the pool and leave. There were those drinking alcohol at the pool and some cars were damaged in the lot on our last night.