Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Room and staff were good. Breakfast wasn't monitored very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto,Ontario

Nice hotel close to the amenities.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel was excellent, staff were great, rooms were clean and spacious. Kids had a great time in the pool. The included breakfast was a great added bonus.Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ortonville, MI

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Staff and room were great! Comp breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Matthew G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write such a pleasant review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our services and amenities. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon next time you're in the Auburn Hills area! All the best, Matthew, G Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I really like the cleanliness and size of the room. It was unexpected compared to other Hyatts hotel I've stayed at before. The room is very spacious to accommodate my family and I. The beds were soft and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Matthew G, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write such an amazing review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and aesthetics of your room. We hope you come visit us again next time you're in the Auburn Hills area. All the best, Matthew, G Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was good enough

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Just wasn't impressed for the price we paid. Was questioning if we would've been just as happy next door at Comfort Inn Suites, which was about 50$ cheaper a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The Staff was second to none

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very friendly staff, would recommend to anybody in the Auburn Hills area for stay, located close to FCA HQ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2017 by Matthew G, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to write such an amazing review. Our work family will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed their services. We hope you return to the Auburn Hills area soon! All the best, Matthew, G Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Very clean hotel. We were in town for basketball game at the palace and this location is great. Will stay here again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Room size, studio layout. Great shower. Classy breakfast area with good breakfast choices for various dietary restrictions.
Cons: Studio might have a microwave. Breakfast might start earlier (6:00 vs 6:30) for early risers, early travelers, and folks with commutes.
Location: Near to Oakland University, sport venues, shopping.
We had a two night stay while visiting family in Rochester. Good location. Easy on/off I 75. Upper scale hotel at a reasonable price. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels