Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Big family rooms

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We have a family of 7 and it's hard to find rooms where we could all stay together cimfortaby the Hyatt was an excellent choice for big families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel. Close to where I was working at

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Very nice hotel gods for business and lots of families over the week end. Clean comfortable good value for your money. Really is the best dollar value in the price range in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: clean and service
Cons: no
Location: good location!
very clean, nice staff,good service, great breakfirst
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Super clean, super comfortable...overall a great place to stay. The layout of the room is excellent, which is important especially if you are there for multiple days. The staff was really helpful and friendly.
Cons: The location is only okay- you have to drive to restaurants, etc. but the hotel itself is better than most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Nice quite clean conveniently located for work as well as seeing the area. A little busy on the week end due to weddings. But everyone was nice and pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel close to lots of activities!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very happy w/ this hotel! Room was very clean and very comfortable! Loved that there was a bar available at nite! We were also very close to activities. And the breakfast the next mornin was wonderful, with lots of options! I've told many friends and family already!! but my favorite has to be the noon check out! It gave us more time to relax and enjoy our stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fitness room & handicap accessible room

Posted Sep 16, 2016
First off physical fitness room was lacking. Secondly I was given a handicap accessible where The layout was confusing. Why would you not have a sink next to the toilet? After using the restroom I had to open the door walk around to the sink to wash my hands
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Close to venue

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Bed was so comfortable.
Very nice., clean, and comfortable. Close to Detroit and Palace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester, MN

Awesome staff and environment

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed here after attending a concert at the Palace... Staff were gracious, extremely sttentive, and truly customer-focused. Hotel very clean and sophisticated- would absolutely stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holgate, Ohio

Road Trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: The elevator we got stuck in the elevator. Seemed like forever to get help.
Location: Location was great. We went to The Palace. Went to Frankenmuth, MI shopping the next day.
I was very pleased with my room very comfortable and roomy, very clean. Shower was awesome great water pressure. Staff was very friendly. I had two tickets to The Palace for the AC/DC concert and they told us about taking a bus to The Palace the bus provided us round trip. Stayed an additional night so we could go shopping at Frankenmuth, MI. Very relaxing stay at the Hyatt.