Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, MI

Great location, room but not "pet friendly"

Posted Dec 5, 2016
All pet owners must stay on first floor - inches from the lobby, bar, and doors. I didn't sleep all weekend. If we were on a different floor, my weekend would've gone better. Additional $75-150 for pets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Away from all the noise and congestion.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: rooms were quiet, nice shower, heating/air cond. could be updated, great pillows, Nice buffet swimming pool very warm water I liked it.
Cons: they need to finish up the renovation ; doors, window shades, carpeting etc. and get the BAR OPEN and a restaurant would be nice.
Location: none
Over all I was very happy with my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; centrally located.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Efficient check in and pleasant room accommodations. Very quiet all night.5(((
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
room space is big, compare with others, clean room, overall is good. only two things about noise: 1. AC is tooooooooo noisy if you turn on it 2. you can hear highway noise at middle night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City MO

noisy AC

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: clean,
Cons: AC
Location: nice location
AC was unusually loud, so didn't rest well. Otherwise nice room. I think the AC had a mechanical issue or some sort of vibration making it loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Mi

Nice hotel, convenient to where I needed.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This place has a nice upscale feel, plus friendly staff. The only downside I noticed was the air conditioner. This might not be true for all rooms, but mine would not keep the room cool not matter what I set it on. On-off, on-off all night long.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iLLINOIS

visiting our son

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good location - shopped at local stores and wide selection of restaurants Having a newspaper every day Wake up calls were right on time
Cons: Needed a couple more drawers for clothes & personal belongings
Location: excellent -
We were happy that our visit went well. Enjoyed the breakfast - nice variety and healthy choices Our room was always cleaned and fresh towels when needed Liked how open the rooms were arranged
5 out of 5
by Kris from Northern Michigan

Will DEFINITELY stay here again!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great!!