Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Away from all the noise and congestion.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: rooms were quiet, nice shower, heating/air cond. could be updated, great pillows, Nice buffet swimming pool very warm water I liked it.
Cons: they need to finish up the renovation ; doors, window shades, carpeting etc. and get the BAR OPEN and a restaurant would be nice.
Location: none
Over all I was very happy with my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; centrally located.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Efficient check in and pleasant room accommodations. Very quiet all night.5(((
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
room space is big, compare with others, clean room, overall is good. only two things about noise: 1. AC is tooooooooo noisy if you turn on it 2. you can hear highway noise at middle night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City MO

noisy AC

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: clean,
Cons: AC
Location: nice location
AC was unusually loud, so didn't rest well. Otherwise nice room. I think the AC had a mechanical issue or some sort of vibration making it loud.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west Mi

Nice hotel, convenient to where I needed.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This place has a nice upscale feel, plus friendly staff. The only downside I noticed was the air conditioner. This might not be true for all rooms, but mine would not keep the room cool not matter what I set it on. On-off, on-off all night long.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iLLINOIS

visiting our son

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good location - shopped at local stores and wide selection of restaurants Having a newspaper every day Wake up calls were right on time
Cons: Needed a couple more drawers for clothes & personal belongings
Location: excellent -
We were happy that our visit went well. Enjoyed the breakfast - nice variety and healthy choices Our room was always cleaned and fresh towels when needed Liked how open the rooms were arranged
5 out of 5
by Kris from Northern Michigan

Will DEFINITELY stay here again!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, the hotel was great, the staff was great, but the other guests near our room were loud, inconsiderate, obnoxious, and rude til 330 in the am. I contacted the hotel staff at 1 am and this problem was not solved until 330 am, to say the least we did not sleep very well.