Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a business trip

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Was in town for business and stayed here. Best complimentary hotel breakfast buffet that I've ever seen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

very nice hotel in a great area

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Jasreen was amazing to work with and made our stay outstanding. Her willingness to help make the customer happy is outstanding! She is exceptional at following up and working with customers! THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland OH

Attached to the Showcase.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I did not expect the hotel to be attached to a large convention center. There was a large show so it filled up the parking lot and driving to the hotel involved a big traffic control production. I was not attending the show so I taken by surprise. However, it was not too much of a problem. The hotel provided parking passes which made dealing with traffic control folks much easier. The hotel itself was beautiful and clean and surprisingly quiet given the convention center. The price was reasonable. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. It's not far from anything, if you're willing to drive. There isn't much that is walking distance, 10 minutes driving in any direction will take you to everything you need or want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Very clean hotel, great amenities, sectional couch in room was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Excellent Hotel Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Marlo, and the front desk, was wonderful and really made us feel special. The hotel is very nice, clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing customer service and breakfast ! Quiet and clean. Kids enjoyed the pool area too! Beds were ok...could be more comfy but will definitky be coming again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Beware of Dirty Sheets

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet, spacious room.
Cons: Customer Service. Seriously in the case of dirty sheets, a drink coupon is offered? Perhaps they should have delivered drinks to the room with that.
Upon entering the room, it was clean. When getting ready to go to bed for the night, we discovered that the sheets were not changed from the previous booking. We were livid. I called down to the front desk and asked for fresh sheets to be delivered. Approximately ten minutes later, new sheets were delivered. While changing the sheets ourselves, the attendant returned to our door and asked for the dirty sheets. I was offended first because of the sheet situation and secondly because I felt that because the attendant returned, that my observations were doubted. Not only were the sheets wrinkled and dirty, there were black fuzzies on them. The new sheets that were delivered were cold and felt wet. Not what I would expect as treatment from a Hyatt hotel. Furthermore, when checking out, we were told that they couldn't do anything because we booked through Expedia. We were given drink coupons and the front desk attendant said "if you come back." Clearly, she didn't think to get the hotel manager. We expressed our concern again and was told the housekeeping manager would be informed of the situation. Seriously? Attempted to reach corporate and have not heard back. What a shame - it's a pretty hotel in a nice location, but I'm weary of staying there again because of the poor way this was handled.