Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 24, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed our whole experience. The staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning had a very nice selection- We will definitly stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Spacious hotel room

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: Bed slightly soft
Location: Shopping dining
I have never stayed at a Hyatt Place before and was very surprised to see this spacious well layed out hotel room! Nice big sitting area with sofa and ottoman, separate toilet/ shower area and even ear plugs provided if neeeded! Will stay again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room with comfortable bed, has a 24 hour Starbucks and it's in an amazing location full of amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good value hotel close to a great bar and grill

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The staff at the hotel were friendly and provided service with a smile. Breakfast was satisfactory foe an Australian who doesn't like the massive meals provided in the US. Coffee though was surprisingly good thanks to one of the staff.
4 out of 5
by Gayle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from Chicago

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled a bit moldy. Aside from that great stay.
5 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice hotel. Friendly. Accommodating. Spot on.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating and easy going staff. Loved the late checkout. checkout was at Noon without me even asking, usually it's 11am at other hotels.
Had my daughter's birthday party there. The girls went swimming, pizza, cake. Hotel was accommodating when I realized I forgot paper plates. Pool easily accessible. Staff very friendly. Room nice and clean. Breakfast was good. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va

Nice stay for business travelers

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. I was right at the elevators so there was a little extra noise from them but nothing unbearable. Breakfast would be my one complaint about the hotel, most of it was fairly rough. Overall it was a good 6 day stay.