Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

Convenient location, great price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: price, locatiob
Location: Close to I-275, IKEA, Trader Joe's, not far from Detroit
Very convenient location with access to roads in Livonia/Canton/Farmington Hills area. Simple but clean, access from outside to individual rooms. Lower end but a very good price, and the rooms were just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good price..staff needs training

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Staff charged us when it was a prepaid room,was a bit of a hassle to get our money back from hotel. Front desk man was rude when I spoke to him, had to wait for manager, then drive back to get our refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Not the greatest!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I am wheelchair bound and use a rollator when indoors. The room was by no means accessible from parking spot, the doorway, and inside! The continental breakfast was worthless. Stated that there are coffeemakers in the rooms wgen there wasn't! We paid $59.95 per night and their outdoor sign advertised rooms for $49.95 so I feel we got ripped off! Wasn't the best choice and debating about next year when I exhibit in the Michigan State Fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kurt Josef from Nurnberg, Germany

gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis !

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only 1 night
3 out of 5
by Wayde from Traverse City, Michigan

Don't expect, won't disappoint...

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Since I didnt spend alot of time within the room itself it served its intended purposes. The room was older with a few obvious repairs, but seemed to be well kept up. I didnt expect, and wasnt expecting much because I went for value to cost ratio,so I wasnt disappointed in my selection. Overall, for the price, it was a pleasant stay and I cannot complain for as the old cliche states, "You get what you pay for".. I would consider staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor housekeeping

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Need new housekeeping staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again....

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wasnt expecting much for the price, but when we arrived the guy who checked us in appeared to be drunk or high off drugs. He was very fidgety/anxious, talking very fast and disoriented, when he gave me the paperwork to sign he scriblled all over it. There were sketchy ppl just hanging out in the front desk area. The room looked okay, but had a very strong cigarette smell. When i say strong, i mean strong! It felt like i was breathing in smoke. I instantly wanted to leave and go to the holiday inn next door, of course the motel refused a refund. When we requested a different room, they said they were all booked, even though the parking lot was super empty....We only used the room to get dressed to go out, and then came back and slept a few hours after a night out....so it served its purpose, but i would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Masanori from アメリカ

泊まるだけなら

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
たまたまかもしれませんが 泊まった部屋が消毒くさかった。 値段が安いのでしかたないかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Nasty experience at this hotel. Heairs all over my bed...