Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor housekeeping

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Need new housekeeping staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again....

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wasnt expecting much for the price, but when we arrived the guy who checked us in appeared to be drunk or high off drugs. He was very fidgety/anxious, talking very fast and disoriented, when he gave me the paperwork to sign he scriblled all over it. There were sketchy ppl just hanging out in the front desk area. The room looked okay, but had a very strong cigarette smell. When i say strong, i mean strong! It felt like i was breathing in smoke. I instantly wanted to leave and go to the holiday inn next door, of course the motel refused a refund. When we requested a different room, they said they were all booked, even though the parking lot was super empty....We only used the room to get dressed to go out, and then came back and slept a few hours after a night out....so it served its purpose, but i would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Masanori from アメリカ

泊まるだけなら

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
たまたまかもしれませんが 泊まった部屋が消毒くさかった。 値段が安いのでしかたないかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Nasty experience at this hotel. Heairs all over my bed...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
We arrived and were given a room already occupied. Not the best way to start off. We were then moved from near the front desk to the back end of the property. Not a great visit for customer service but the price was right.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Cigarette burns on the sheet but room supposedly smoke-free. Bed sheets smelled. Was told breakfast would be available by 6 but they did not have anything available when I left at 6:30, not even coffee. Will not come back in the future.
4 out of 5
by STEPHANIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MAC from Florida

Motel needs attention

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
This motel is in a good location, but is old and needs updating badly. Beds are awful, rooms smell fixtures are old and worn. Nothing special here at all.. They don't even have a hair dryer or coffee maker in room. There is a fridge/microwave. It seems they have many guests who live there, also.
1 out of 5
by Sommer from Detroit

Horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Never have I seen a hotel so unkept and in such bad conditions. The tub was filthy, the carpet and microwave was dirty. I wouldn't recommend this to a dog.