Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great value for money. Would recommend to a cost-conscious traveller.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Jennifer, Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review We value you as a guest and we hope to you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit Airport

Non professional

Posted Aug 16, 2016
First the room smelled of smoke but I said ok as I was exhausted. I asked for clean towels at 7:39 a.m. the housekeeper told me several times she would bring them right vack they were in the dryer didn't get them until after 2 p.m. I had to return them to the front desk as they were filthy. Needless to say I had to reschedule my meeting. Last but not least the unsecure bath tub bar fell and cut my leg. I.had to duggedt an incident report took pictures of the gross metal piece the tub my leg and was fine with just documenting it. I was assured that the manager would call it never happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester MN

very close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: had all the facilities. worth the price I paid for to stay in a double bed room
more than worth the price you pay for. Location is very convenient to the airport. Surrounded by Wendy's and McD. Rooms are clean, comfortable big beds and had good facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It has a bed but lacks comfort

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nice staff. Nice lobby.
Cons: Better sheets and blankets.
These are very basic accommodations. Sheets are paper thin. Pillows are crushed foam. Shower sprayed water on the broken floor tiles. Room was clean. Staff was very nice. No breakfast. But it was a cheap price, so such are the choices in life.
5 out of 5
by Garret

Good layover hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here whenever I have an unexpected layover. It's a good value and recently updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback we enjoy reading great reviews such as this, it is very nice to have you as a guest.
4 out of 5
by chch from new zealand

great stopover

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
would stay here again. great breakfast. just the planes abit noisy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed your stay we value your feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay there again.

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Service poor. No help with luggage. No shuttle for one hour. Upon check out shuttle literally dumped is on the sidewalk of the ATL airport with no guidance as to how to get luggage to actual terminal. Shuttle driver was very rude when customers tried to get assistance. Will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
I apologize for this situation on the other hand our shuttle service does not service ATL airport we are in Detroit and service DTW . I am still sorry for this situation and apologize for the lack of hospitality that person has shown. Hope you have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by SHUAI

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you valued guest for the stars hope to see you back soon!
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Grand Ledge

the beds suck!!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing this hotel was good for was that it was close to the airport. The beds were so hard, the floor would have been just as good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Knights Inn Management, Hotel Management
Sorry for your inconvenience with the bed as they are sleep number beds and occasionally they require a number change to suit particular guests bed firm or soft preference any changes could have been made directly from the room with the remote next to your bed. I apologize for your rough night sleep and would have been happy to move or do anything to help make your accommodation as comfortable as possible. Glad to here you did enjoy the convenience in proximity to the airport and our free shuttle it was a pleasure to have you and we would like the opportunity to make this up on a future stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Even tho I checked in late, I called ahead and they had no problem with that. They even gave me a check out time of 12:30 instead of 11.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Management, Knights Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience while visiting the hotel. A prompt and hospitable team member is what you should expect on each and every visit to our hotel. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.