Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loud people next door.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: location was good.
Coffee was the only thing in the office. From thur. to monday.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs in the room, mold in bathroom, wallpaper peeling off the walls, and more people living there then staying the night. It's more like a low end apartment building. Not impressed at all. My key didn't even work.
4 out of 5
by Candace from N E Ohio

Good stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Y'know, if you are looking to stay at the Ritz, this is not your place. I have to say, though, it was perfectly acceptable and very enjoyable for the price. Yes, I've been in places who clean the corners better. And its old and shows its age. But it was cheap, clean enough, super close to everything I wanted and needed, and the folks there were awesome to deal with. They also have super delicious banana nut muffins and coffee in the lobby in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gjon C.

funeral family trip

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Orbitz
I never in USA slept in the hotel like that. I booked this one because it was close to funeral home that I have to visit. First: the key card did not work. And I have to go back and fourth to the desk four times in the middle of the night. Second: Everything in the room smells. No hair drier, no shampoo, just 2-3 cloth hooks,... The bed sheets so old and dirty. For all days that I staid there nobody did change the bed sheets and make my bed. Overall it was the worse hotel that I booked in my life.
1 out of 5
by Tammy from Oxford

A waste of money

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room very outdated. When sat on toilet the seat came off and toilet rocked back and forth. There was suppose to be free WiFi, couldn't connect to it the whole time we were there. There was dried food on the bed cover. I am glad there was no emergency because there is no phone in the room. The room was over all dirty. When turned on sink it leaked all over counter. Very run down and not maintained. Not worth the money paid would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern michigan

Cheap but not friendly or very clean

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything
Desk staff was rude, room had trash behind dressor and tv stand. Bathroom floor was broken and a trip hazard.
2 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels