Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loud people next door.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: location was good.
Coffee was the only thing in the office. From thur. to monday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern michigan

Cheap but not friendly or very clean

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything
Desk staff was rude, room had trash behind dressor and tv stand. Bathroom floor was broken and a trip hazard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Need to work on the room cleanness, Good area, safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from westerrn New York State

Was not what I expected.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Very little.
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Location: It WAS bought because the area was near to where I needed to be.
The room was very old. It was not as advertised. The room was very OLD !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1) Ex smoker's room 2) No breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: cheap, comfortable... but i can't recommend it to friends
Cons: You can't mask cigarette smoke.... At the first i could not tell what the smell was because it had been masked with some kind of deodorant.....
Location: convenient
My room must have been used by a heavy Smoker A heavy odor remover had been used.... But at the end of the week all my clothes smelled of cigarette smoke... Breakfast start at 6:00. I got there @ 6:05 and was told that all the food was already gone.... But there was no one else around. The next morning i was there @ 5:50. The door was still locked and there were only 12 mini donuts there....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great value... I would rebook with them if closer

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: fantastic Great value & convenience
Cons: Should have long term plan
Location: was too busy to enjoy
fantastic Great value & convenience I also like the Motel because of separate entry.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Smelled like cigarette smoke. walls were dirty. No hangars. only 2 towels. No floor mat. Old, old bedspreads.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walled lake mich

not too happy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: they were very nice. I liked the fact that I had a couch in my room the fridge and microwave was good. nice big bed.
Cons: clean the carpets.
Location: not sure because I waited for a different tv by the time I got it it was too late too go anywhere.
well my tv was no good when I asked about it it took them 5 hours too bring me another one. the carpets were so dirty I had too throw away too pairs of socks.
1 out of 5
by raul from Utica, Michigan

Cheap but dirty,

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: All business
Everything was dirty, furniture stocky, baths with hairs, floor corners never mopped, mildew everywhere, laundry disgusting, even the non smoking room smell like smoke, everybody around smokes, never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel is very family friendly hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2013
very quiet and respectable place to stay and great location