Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Ok.....Front desk personnel was frequently AWOL. Bed was comfortable even though it looked worn out . Elevator was scarey and very slow and missing some light bulbs in instrument panel. Room appeared clean but not fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylor MI

Ridiculously clean

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I was bowled over by the cleanliness of my room. Sheets were clean and fresh, not a speck of dirt to be found in the bathroom. I did my usual bedbug check that i do in hotels, and the cleanliness of the corners of the bed were surprising.... ive never seen such clean corners...i wondered if i had a brand new bed! Pillows small but super comfy.i would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Maureen S., Hotel Management
Heather, Thank you for letting us know about your experience with the cleanliness of your room. I will share your comments with the housekeeping staff and I am sure they will be very pleased. Maureen S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great the elevator wasn't clean at all but, overall it was a great hotel and I would definitely stay again!!!
4 out of 5
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
only one cup in room and coffee maker was missing a piece,so no coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our refrigerator was filthy. We had to ask the cleaning staff to come down. She was kind and didn't act like we were a bother.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located and the price is right!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room - clean; however, the carpet had a few stains.