Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel is near shopping. A bonus for us! However, there were disturbances on our second night. Talking to the clerk, the following morning, we discovered the police was called. We called twice about the loud noises and screaming during the second night. Then, the fire alarm sounded twice briefly. The clerk apologized for the troubles but since it was a prepaid the hotel could not reimbursed any money. Hopefully, Expedia can help us with a monetary return. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Hotel was clean and decorated nicely. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Pool and whirlpool were great! Breakfast in the morning was very good. Lots of choices. Front desk staff on both days were super friendly. Close to all the shopping we could ask for. It was a great stay and we'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, close to restaurants and stores.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Erin M, Hotel Management
Ashley, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Come back and see us when you can!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Great staff.. would stay again. The room was clean and tidy. Great amenities like a microwave and a refrigerator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Erin M, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by JO

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Debbie at the front desk was amazing! Felt at home right away! Room was very clean and comfortable. Shopping and food very close and convenient. Traveling with a child and large dog, pet area was large and easy in and out from the room.
5 out of 5
by ed

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Staff was helpful, pleasant, and informative. Front desk person introduced me to uber when i needed a ride instead of an expensive taxi. The only but is that the hot tub was cold. They kept telling me that they were trying to fix it but never did. That was a focal point of my stay. Otherwise it was a terrific experience and i'll return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great staff. In the midst of renovation. I had a newly remodeled room no complaint there. The plans are to expand the breakfast. Can't wait till next time I need to book a room in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Erin M., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the newly renovated guest room. We look forward to your return. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and safe

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Tons of restaurants go choose from in different cuisines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Need a better breakfasts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was great - the room was freshly re-modeled - the pool & hot tub was great also -