Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
new hotel with casino, large, beautiful bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Casino vacation.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Excellent food and service at the restaurants. From the valet, front desk, housekeeping to maintenance...the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It's okay to stay in and try to relax for the time being!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel with Casino and bars & restaurants.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Overall, good experience. Being a non-smoker, I would have preferred the whole Casino be smoke free. However, there were non-smoking areas for slot machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here. Loved the casino and room. Very clean, spacious and modern! Free valet with room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomfield Hills

Nice Hotel close to casino

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: It is a nice hotel, next to the casino.
Cons: Coffee makers in the room, lower prices.
Location: go to casino on complex.
It is a nice but not five stars. There are no coffee makers in room and you have to go to the first floor to get a cup of coffee in the morning. In general, I think the hotel is overpriced. I had room service and it was $30 for an omelet, hash browns, toast and a glass of tomato juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much second hand smoke in the intake areas

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Secondhand smoke was overbearing. They should have a barrier blocking Sinoe from the hotel reception area secondhand smoke kills people I feel sorry for the staff that works in that section of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Love this hotel. Definitely a first class hotel.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I've stayed here before and will come back over and over. Love the environment and the staff. First class experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service for an MGM hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The service at the front desk was less than mediocre. The valet staff was obnoxious and would rather talk amoungst themselves than be professional. The rooms were modern and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Excellent, clean, great shower in the room, and a TV built into the mirror of the bathroom!