Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Getto

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Don't even think about staying here for safety reasons!
Location: near airport
very poor guests....felt like guest lived here because it was cheap ...like a shelter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good & clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff. Shuttle to airport.
Cons: Better towels & some body lotion in bathroom
Location: N/A we were on our way to the airport. Convenient for this
Great for an overnight stay if going to the airport. Towels were pretty thin & skimpy. Room nice & clean. Beds comfortable. Relatively quiet for being near the airport. Price excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Not done with renovation
Location: Nearby freeway.. good deal
Room is comfortable and hotel is quiet I really like the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was more like a motel than a hotel. It was small and not up to participate. The lights were dim, the bathroom was extremely small the door didn't close properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit michigan

TOO GOOD FOR WORDS !!!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: that the Elias Brother restaurant is next door
Cons: nothing
Location: it's nearer the Detroit Airport , and it has it's own shuttle . and asked for nothing from you . the tv channel remote is new and smaller and easier
I never thought that I've stayed here at least five times . And the rooms are always clean I have/had no bad experience , and I'm not be mean , but the shower curtains need new /clean ones , and th efaucets on the shower/bath tube need new ones . and I will be there again , but for longer stays .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No comment

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ci sono capitato per caso, poi ho letto le recensioni negative e purtroppo le ho verificate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Unhappy Campers!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room was not very clean. Bath hot tap leaked. It was so hot we had to use a towel to turn it off to avoid burning our hands. Still leaked when using shower, burnt my foot. The air conditioner was loud, therefore not much sleep was had. A side door to the hotel was never closed, even with it having a secure card swipe to open, so any man and his dog were able to access the hotel at any time, and they did. It's not very safe if random people who are not guests can access the hotel through a door thats supposed to be security safe for guests only. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Also upon check in, the male staff member was not very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible this place has bed bugs DONT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
My overall experience has highly unsatisfactory I would never call this hotel it's more like a cheap motel on the corner very mad I had to stay there would never do it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga Ontario

Airport access very good

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Only problem is automatic wake-up service for our 6 a.m. Flight did NOT work!!! Thankfully I also set my cell alarm...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Inexpensive hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport. The hotel desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Renovations are definitely second class. Looks as if they are doing it on the "cheap."
Location: N/A
Hotel is undergoing some renovations. Biggest complaint is the bathroom...it had a dirty smell to it. I didn't want to use it.