Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great laundry facility - clean/efficient

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Hallway carpeting needs to be replaced.
Room was spartan but clean and the bed was comfortable / hallway carpet was very dirty - definitely needs to be replaced now. Convenient to rental return, gas, airport and light meals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Overnight to fly out early.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price.
Cons: Bathroom tub had cracks in it.
Location: Airport stay.
Hotel is a 1 star experience. I was flying out early and needed a value stay. The price was really good but I didn't sleep well. I did not feel secure. The room was clean but the bathroom needs to be ripped out and redone completely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City

Convenient location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We stayed over night to catch an early flight out of detroit metro. Very convenient location would stay here again for sure. Price was just right for one night wasnt sure what to expect but worked out great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cercano al aeropuerto, muy bien

Posted May 16, 2016
El personal de atención inicial no muy amable, el de despedida fue excelente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Only one star but great staff

Posted May 1, 2016
No breakfast, no box of tissues in the room and sheets were not changed during a several day stay. Probably what construction crews and truckers might look for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel needs complete renovation.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The lobby looks OK, but everything else is in very poor condition. The hallway was uneven with dirty, badly worn carpet. The water in the shower turned hot or cold on its own while I showered. The parking lot needs repaving. I would not stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was awful

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Freezing cold and I hate those heaters that sound like jet engines
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Great staffs

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very helpful and responsible staffs. I just asked for towel and left, when i came back in evening, the staffs cleaned and organized my room beautifully.
5 out of 5
by carol from clinton township, MI

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pleasant to the eye from the moment I walked into it. Nice refrigerator and freezer. Good microwave. I stayed here both before my trip and after. Both rooms were very nice and comfortable. I was surprised at how large the refrigerator and freezer were. I dealt with 4 different people at the front desk. ALL were very nice, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs and concerns. You can walk across the road to a gas station with a food center that has hot dogs, pizza etc. or right next door to the hotel is a Big Boy restaurant. Many other restaurants and fast food in the area if you have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good vslue

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for price and brief stay