Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The hotel is connected to a mall which was convenient for us. There are also many restaurants in the area that we could chose from that wasn't a far drive.
Cons: Parking was bad at night and the lot becomes full after about 8PM. There is a parking garage behind the hotel, however, it is a lengthy walk and there is no bridge that connects it to the hotel. I didn't feel very safe having to walk that distance at night.
Location: Mall connected to hotel, many restaurants, movie theater...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel but expensive.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed
Cons: No breakfast included. High price for the room
Location: Nice location. Walk to mall
It was a nice hotel. Staff was helpful but I was disappointed that there wasn't breakfast provided. For the price of the room I would like to not have to pay extra for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room smelled nice and big, the bed was super comfortable, loved the sheets
Cons: food under my bed, very loud cause of a wedding going on, room wasn't ready when i showed up, elevator was broken, no smoking area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersey

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled musty. Opening the window a little helped but then there was noise from the delivery entrance below
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

adequate facility in a shopping center

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Menu in the restaurant, the papers in the store--no NY times available; a coffee table in the room
Location: na
overall good experience because I was there for a funeral. I was not being overly critical on the staff or the facility it self. I found the staff very customer oriented especially at the front desk and the bar.. I found the menu at restaurant limited and not very inviting, but good food for what was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

I recommend good location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was able to accommodate my early check in from being on the road for 24 hours it was much appreciated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by R Cherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Aurora, Il

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms. Great area restaurants!