Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Management is terrible and unwilling to assist. I will not be going again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything was great. I would stay there again. It was very Quiet and safe. It also was in a very good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located, clean and inexpensive hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent. It was right near the interstate but there was plenty of shopping as well as places to eat and entertain close by
Cons: The outside lights make the hotel look cheesy, especially at night. Reducing the amount of lights would make it look classier.
Location: Located right off freeway. Shopping and food was close by
Nice hotel. Inexpensive rates. I've stayed at hotels that were not as nice and paid much more. The clerk was very friendly although she admitted to not feeling well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sporadic WiFi Internet access.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Good access to local highways, shopping. & a movie theater.
Amenities were okay. Housekeeping didn't always clean the bathroom during a multiple day stay. Rude & non-accomodating overnight staff staff on one night of stay when I was complaining of not being able to access the Internet. Just simply told me dismissively, "You'll have to take it up with the manager tomorrow.". I've had difficulty with this same employee during previous stays. Have reported this to management but they continue to employ this individual.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet. Hotel staff unwilling to correct it

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Location has good access to local highways, shopping, theater, restaurants, etc.
Room was okay, clean etc., but access to Internet is very important to me and when I complained that I had no access in my room, I got no support. One employee (Arij) who I've notified hotel management about in previous visits for how rude she has been both with myself, and other patrons from interactions I've directly observed, was totally unsupportive, rude, and even went so far as telling me I could feel free to tell hotel mgt tomorrow, seemingly daring me to do so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Alright for a short adult stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Conveince!
Cons: N/A
The room was clean upon check in. Great location right off the freeway. Overall you get what you pay for. Great hotels for smokers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Moderate stay Moderate comfort It's ok to live Old tv Old microven The microven is in bathroom, that we don't like it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Ok, not into adult tv, bad format. Na Na, more tv based on the occupant desire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTHFIELD MI

LOVE THE SHOWER...CLOSE TO A LOT OF RESTAURANT'S

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I'VE STAYED HERE BEFORE...THAT'S WHY I RETURNED. THEY COULD DO A LITTLE BETTER WITH THE BREAKFAST SNACKS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels