Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southfield, MI

Nice hotel with an awesome shower.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Overall, my stay was amazing. The shower was beautiful, I never wanted to get out of it. The bed was very comfortable. Outside of a few dusty spots; I have no complaints. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The room was clwean and spacious.
There was a used condom on the walk way for several days, not very pleaseant for a stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was not what it was pictured to be. refr

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was terrible I had family members to fall because of bad carpet and flooring and microwave and refrigerator was in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Management is terrible and unwilling to assist. I will not be going again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Everything was great. I would stay there again. It was very Quiet and safe. It also was in a very good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay will use it again

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stains on the extra decorative bedding, huge stains on the chairs in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located, clean and inexpensive hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent. It was right near the interstate but there was plenty of shopping as well as places to eat and entertain close by
Cons: The outside lights make the hotel look cheesy, especially at night. Reducing the amount of lights would make it look classier.
Location: Located right off freeway. Shopping and food was close by
Nice hotel. Inexpensive rates. I've stayed at hotels that were not as nice and paid much more. The clerk was very friendly although she admitted to not feeling well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels