Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice price, but breakfast was a joke.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The shower pressure and granite tiles were 5 star. Our room key demagnitize after each use, a bit of a hassle for 5 days. Tv didn't work, breakfast was coffee , juice and toast, and they didn't even clean our room one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Very nice room and a extremely comfortable bed. The front desk staff needs to be more friendly and personable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel off freeways near Detroit.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Price, shower had multiple shower heads
Booked as cheap hotel bundled thru Expedia. Fine if you are looking for an inexpensive place to stay for a few nights. No real amenities except for decent TV channels (including several continuous porn ones) and a very minimal breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We lovvvvvve this hotel so much this is our get away spot now
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We lovvvvve it here I told man husband I think we found our getaway hotel. From checking in to leaving out it was great. Love the rooms bathrooms beautiful we love it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Quiet enough and nice enough staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff, the price
Cons: Room service, temperature gauges
Location: Close by strip mall and small fast-casual and fast food places and a sports by within walking distance
The room was just a little strange though. It had powerstrips for 3 outlets, obviously wrong thermostat on AC/Heater and the fridge and microwave in the bathroom. Also, I never felt that it was actually fully clean. The bathroom floor and shower had visible mystery stains that never really went away even though I had 4 rounds of room service. The guest book on the desk was stuck to the surface via some old sticky liquid, someone spilled and it never got cleaned up.The room was supposedly non-smoking but as I walked in I could smell the old musty smell of smoke and the sheets/bed smelled the same way. The shower was nice though and the leather chair was pretty nice. The room was cheap and relatively better than other rooms in that price range so I can't knock it too bad.
4 out of 5
by Schneal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Liars

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I had to go thru,I basically live in hotels and this one the owner IG he said he ran the place.he was very disrespectful, they are liars and the jacuzzi was filthy all sorts of black debry came out.an when I complained they denied it worst experience ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was great to have a place in between events to catch up on sleep before the next morning's drive. This location fit the bill!