Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Ok, not into adult tv, bad format. Na Na, more tv based on the occupant desire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTHFIELD MI

LOVE THE SHOWER...CLOSE TO A LOT OF RESTAURANT'S

Posted Sep 7, 2016
I'VE STAYED HERE BEFORE...THAT'S WHY I RETURNED. THEY COULD DO A LITTLE BETTER WITH THE BREAKFAST SNACKS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Diamond in the rough

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The outside maybe, alittle off putting. We noticed what looked like 69 lit up all around the outside. But in our room, which was the same I stayed two years ago. Some things were worn, but overall the room was clean and cold, just right for us. The bad. The TV has nonscrambled adult stations..... beware! Be sure your children do not play with the remote.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Alright place to sleep...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was pretty nice. I wasn't really happy with the check-in staff. They were rude and even started arguing with each other in front of us. I was a little put off when cops pulled into the parking lot...one was looking at all the cars, and the other went inside. We asked them if there was a problem there. They said they like to make their presence known, and they were on the lookout for drugs and prostitution. But they did tell us that the rooms in the hotel were recently updated. I did see a needle and a used condom lying on the ground in front of our vehicle, and found a pubic hair in the bed when I pulled the covers back. It's a good thing I always bring my own bedding. Other than those couple of things...it was alright. If you're looking for a place to just sleep, this place is fine...especially for last minute accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice and clean hotel!love the bathroom!very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I had no problems room was clean loved the shower we really enjoyed it front desk was nice i have no bad news for this hotel making plans to return next time n the city..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude desk attendant.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My stay was marred by a rude hotel desk attendant who insisted that despite the fact that my room was prepaid, the hotel had a right to keep a photocopy of my credit card "on file" in case of any damages to the room. I found this outrageous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It's so bad, I have never seen like this dirty hotel in my live. When I saw it online . It seems ok, but when I arrived I found dirty place and I tried to cancel my reservation but they told me no refund available.
3 out of 5
by Reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield

Over Night

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't bad for an over night stay...close to freeways