Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice and clean.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice, clean and pleasant. Easily accessible to major roads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was not good. Not much variety. The 2 hot items (bacon and stale eggo waffles) were cold.
Nice, friendly staff. Rooms were fine and clean. But, old tube TV had bad reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but getting old and worn

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Whole place needs facelift
Location: Close to xway, plenty of restaurants
A/c old and noisy, water stained ceiling, only working vending on first floor, broken toilet seat,otherwise okay. Clerk is ESL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Horrible customers service when trying to find the location. Wrong tv in room like displayed just not right!!
3 out of 5
by Leroy R.

Carpet and chair in room were stained.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Carpet and chair in room were stained. Hotel was located in a good spot. Bed and bathroom were cleaned well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid value for travelers

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, the good value for a good room.
Cons: Most hotels I select have better/newer TVs with tons of channels.
Location: Great location with easy access to local surface streets and expressways as well as shopping and restaurants.
Great location to get to Novi, Northville, Plymouth, Livonia and other nearby cities. Plenty of lighted parking. Clean bright rooms, nice beds & linens. My room had older TV with limited channel selections, but I did see some rooms with flat-screen TVs. Shopping and tons of restaurants close-by. Fast & easy WiFi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price, don't count on breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is outdated, but that was not a surprise to me. In comparison with other hotels in the area, consiering the price would stay here again if needed a more inexpensive option. The free breakfast was fairly non existent which was a little disappointing -- bagels and store-bought pastries and bacon. Room was clean but outdated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesse from red wing MN

decent stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very nice and we'll kept maintenance wise. Cleanliness could have been better throughout. All in all a very nice hotel for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Holly

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned properly, there is a line of dust all around the room. Pool was closed for maintenance, no warning for this. I didn't have hot water in the morning.