Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi, mi

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The outside was nice and the lobby nice
Cons: Update the furniture, clean the rooms and replace furniture and wall paper.
Location: The location and neighborhood is fine
The hotel was terrible, wallpaper coming off wall, tub stained, carpet stained, furniture old and chipped. The tv was so high you had to look way up to see it. The halls and elevator were filty. The first two rooms we were given had no air conditioning and one had been smoked in. The breakfast had very little choices. Never stay there again we could have stayed in a motel 6 and got more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Really nice on the inside and outside

Posted May 6, 2016
Me and my husband only stayed two nights but we were greeted when we came through the door the lady was really nice. We checked in really late and she still helped us with all we needed I will stay again at night it was really quite and cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location and comfortable bed.

Posted May 1, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Phoenix

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a water leak in the lobby roof. Room was clean. Breakfast was basic. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Moises from sao paulo

bom hotel para ficar em Novi

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
estacionamento facil. café da manhã razoavel. piscina coberta aquecida
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Price to Value

Posted Apr 21, 2016
I needed a place that would be good to conduct business and unfortunately the Novi Inn and Suites aren't Inn and very far from Suite!
5 out of 5
by peter

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tijuana at the reception desk was GREAT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Needs more staff attention

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel lost my reservation but guy at desk was nice. No top sheets on beds. Breakfast area was dirty and no one appeared to be checking it. No towels in pool area. This hotel is nice. It just needs more staff attention.
4 out of 5
by patrick from Jackson

Good deal overall

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a good deal for the price. Room and facilities were clean, and quiet. The wi fi was slow and the breakfast limited are the only drawbacks. Also the room lacked a tv guide for channels. It would also been helpfull to have a "guide" for the hotels; ice location, restaurants nearby etc. These items are minor however. The pool was clean and relaxing.The workers were polite and helpfull.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
良くも悪くもないと言ったところでしょうか。近隣に日本食のお店がありますが、歩いて行くとちょっと離れております。車があれば問題なしです。