Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I ended up staying here for three nights due to an unpredictable series of events. The staff were very helpful and accommodating to my last minute changes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: Eating utensils should be placed with the handles up not the eating end.
Nice atmosphere, Quiet,and clean. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to Greenfield Village

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I would only rate this hotel as OK. It is definitely in need of a remodel. Carpet is old, chairs in breakfast area are dirty and stained, phone didn't work, etc. Overall I wasn't impressed and wouldn't return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central, Pa

Growing pains

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We spent 2 nights at this hotel. Hotel being renovated but there were almost no discomforts issues because of it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience, AVOID.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Every ice machine in the place was broken, front parking was blocked for no apparent reason. Pool was not open at 8 am, was told pool guy was late and the pool was in safe. When I checked back at 8:20 manager said the Hotel was not liable if I went swimming and then went and open the pool. I asked him why he would do that. Ed is terrible manager. One great part was Ashley, she was the night manager when I checked in, and while most of the Hotel did not function she was very nice and helpful. Overall I would never stay at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Quite

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice location and easy access, larg rooms with in room jacuzzi tub .
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and please let us know what we can do to make your future stay with us a 5 out of 5... going above and beyond is what we are known for and what we will happily continue doing!
2 out of 5
by Joanne from Monee

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been nice to know it was under renovation. The pool was closed as they were using it for storage of construction equipment. In the gym, part of the equipment was nonopporational and the tv's had no signal so they didn't work.. Public restroom by gym was filthy. During our stay the sidewalks were covered in mud from landscaping being done. There was a shovel on the sidewalk that sat for the 3 days waiting to be part of an accident and lawsuit. Parts of the walk were missing, again an accident waiting to be a lawsuit. Construction and or landscape crews sat in parking lot drinking beer. Very disappointed in this stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations.In regards to the outside, we are very sorry, but good news! we are completely done with our outside renovation and the pool also is already open as of 6/30/2016. I look forward for your return and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with an excellent stay
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and please let us know what we can do to make your future stay with us a 5 out of 5... going above and beyond is what we are known for and what we will happily continue doing!