Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
The room was outdated. The handle on the shower was very difficult to turn on. The room was not quite as clean as others I have stayed in and the bed was very uncomfortable. A person could clearly see that the mattress was old due to the dip in the center of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not so Quality

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and room was neat.
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! OH AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!
I was extremely disappointed in the poor customer service at reception. The room was nowhere near what I viewed online. Big sigh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE HOTEL

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
RUST, HOLES IN THE WALLS, VERY SUBPAR HOTEL. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AT ALL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

My Hotel experiences with Quality was excellent.

Posted May 1, 2016
My Hotel experiences with Quality was excellent, my mother and I enjoyed our stay and the room was always clean. The breakfast was good also, I will stay again when I come back to Michigan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Bare minimum for a 2 star

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The first room they gave me was dirty. There was food in the drawers etc. The second room was decent enough and comfortable but everything was on a minimalist level. I came on business so it worked but it's not a place for a vacation stay. The staff was friendly though I stayed for 7 days and the breakfast was bare minimum and never changed slightly. It was okay I guess that's a two star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: It was close to the Airport and the price was good and had no problems. Enjoyed the breakfast and the service from it's employees.
It was a good experience and had no problems. Enjoyed the Shuttle from the Airport, the room had everything I needed, the Breakfast was good and the price was great. Would stay there again if I went to Detroit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Neil from Wyoming

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Can handle the mess that comes with renovation. But, when things are broken in your room, different story. Clothes hook behind bathroom door was falling off. Every time you even touched the toilet paper roll it fell to the floor. (Poorly designed holder). The coffee pot had coffee grounds in the filter basket, obviously had not been cleaned.
3 out of 5
by yoochan from Gainesville, Virginia

good for the money, pickup service need to improve

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was reasonably good for the money. However, getting to the hotel from the airport was not very clearly advertised nor explained to me. I had to wait for the hotel shuttle in the cold weather for 40 minutes only to realize they do not have their own shuttle bus but I had to use other commonly used pickup vehicle. you have to know what you are doing if you want to get here without a trouble.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels