Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice restaurant /bar next door

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Location: Wings Bar and grill was a good place for drinks and dinner
Hotel staff very helpful and drop off to airport was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Hotel staff was kind and friendly. It was great to let me make early check in without additional charge. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from china mi

Nice hotel and great for an airport trip.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Excellent staff and friendly. Blow dryer didn't work only bad thing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Elevator was broken.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Really
Location: Zero.
Elevator broken, had to climb stairs to get to our room, then when we got there the key didnt work. Had to go back down and back up. According to staff it had been broken for about a week and they could nor get a repair person to fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trainnoise

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Upgraded to a king suite, very nice layout. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Too any train whistles throughout night, making sleep almost impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel liegt günstig.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Flughafens Detroit und die Nähe der Rental-Cars ist von Vorteil.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from romulus, michigan

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Dirty- bedspread dirty, bathroom floor sticky, one towel on arrival, air/heat system aweful smell, overall room dirty and stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for early flight

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Cheap and good for that price. Good for early morning flight because they are the first pickup on shuttle so sure to get seat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good location with terrible room size

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: A lot.
Location: Close to Airport
Bathroom was too small to accommodate 3 pcs. Breakfast starts at 5:30 am so if u have to catch early flight then u won't get to have a nice breakfast to start u of in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We needed a place close to the airport with a shuttle and this was the best priced. Clean hotel, good breakfast selection.