Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
very friendly helpful staff excellent pillows good location for where i was going would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice for the Price

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean and easy to find. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: It was Psalm Sunday when we arrived. and asked for a local church for us to attend. The girl at the desk was not very helpful.
Location: We were there to attend my wife's aunts 100th Birthday party.
The room and facility was very nice and clean. I liked the breakfast program. Interstate 75 was a total mess especially the detours.
4 out of 5
by VALERIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staffs.
Cons: Breakfast. A warm oatmeal will be nice.
Location: There are many restaurants to choose around this area.
The receptionist was very very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. You can use the fitness center 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farragut, TN.

A Funeral Trip to Detroit

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: People and room size.
Cons: Lighting, room was very dark
Location: Easy to get to the freeways.
We had stayed here a couple of years ago and needed a room on short notice because of the Funeral of my uncle. My wife and I both said Quailty Inn at the same time. Great place for whatever you need it for.
4 out of 5
by Lakeria

Awesome location, great breakfast

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second stay here. I love this hotel however I did not enjoy where I was placed this time I was located by an outside access door so I constantly heard the door slam, suitcases being rolled down the stairs. My sleep was interrupted so it kind of defeated the purpose of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Cleaned room, nice king size bed, and quiet.
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Great for quick or long term. Close to many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Amelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bonnie

Rooms were clan and quite, your staff excellent.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean &quite, staff was excellent Bed very comfortable, lighting in the room was amazing. Best Quality Inn we have stayed in in the last 12 months
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Supper clean. Great price. I travel a lot and this will be the hotel I stay at from now on.