Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Wonderful!

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The staff were all extremely friendly and even went over the top for my friend and I when we couldn't get a cab home from our event. Will definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: Roll-away bed was in very poor condition. It offered no support. Had to sleep on floor.
Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at Quality Inn & Suites. I would stay in this establishment again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Good stay for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2015
First time in Detroit for a visit. Nice, clean hotel. The only problem I had was the distance from the airport. Probably the reason for the inexpensive price. So it was a wash. But would recommend it. Would suggest a better breakfast though. More hot foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We chose this hotel sight unseen and were pleasantly surprised. Clean room, comfortable bed and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Staff was very attentive and friendly.
Cons: Vending machine missing.
Location: Was there on business and had no time for sight seeing.
Found the facility and staff to be above my expectations since I booked the room rather late. Served my needs well for a business stay-nothing fancy, but clean, quiet, and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good Value

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Good value for the price. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast was a little skimpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alan from Des Plaines, IL

Great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great room, nice flat screen TV and front desk recommended good restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keith from killeen texas

Awesome stay. great rooms friendly people

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. Even though renovations on the first floor. It was a great stay. Clean rooms. FRIENDLY STAFF. Derek is awesome. 5 stars is what I gave them but would of gave them 10 or move if I could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very good clean and neat facilities. The hotel has been recently remodeled great breakfast in the mornings. Overall great experience.