Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
very friendly helpful staff excellent pillows good location for where i was going would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice for the Price

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It was clean and easy to find. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: It was Psalm Sunday when we arrived. and asked for a local church for us to attend. The girl at the desk was not very helpful.
Location: We were there to attend my wife's aunts 100th Birthday party.
The room and facility was very nice and clean. I liked the breakfast program. Interstate 75 was a total mess especially the detours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staffs.
Cons: Breakfast. A warm oatmeal will be nice.
Location: There are many restaurants to choose around this area.
The receptionist was very very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. You can use the fitness center 24/7.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farragut, TN.

A Funeral Trip to Detroit

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: People and room size.
Cons: Lighting, room was very dark
Location: Easy to get to the freeways.
We had stayed here a couple of years ago and needed a room on short notice because of the Funeral of my uncle. My wife and I both said Quailty Inn at the same time. Great place for whatever you need it for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Cleaned room, nice king size bed, and quiet.
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. Great for quick or long term. Close to many shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very clean hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Our stay was for one night while in town for business. The hotel staff was very friendly and our room was nice and CLEAN. We will most definitely stay again when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Good room and a great breakfast for the price

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant place to stay a night - clean, relatively quiet, and a good breakfast. Only a few minor issues - I could hear footsteps in the room above, the stairwells smelled strong of pine/urinal cake air freshener, and the coffee dispenser wasn't working for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Albert

Nice rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
As I mentioned to the front desk, all was good except the air freshener you used for the hallway and rooms was very overpowering. To the point that it gave me a headache. I opened up the window for the whole stay and it was better but still very strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & affordable

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. Room was clean. Only down side was the room layout with shower and toilet in a separate room with a door, but sink and hairdryer were out in the main room so light would disturb person still sleeping while other person was getting ready for the day. Otherwise, I had. I complaints and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels