Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

love it

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel had very nice comfortable beds, very clean rooms, and a large HD television with great picture. The shower was clean and the towels was too notch! Breakfast buffet was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Very surprised how great this hotel is!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Will def stay again. Staff was nice and friendly. Rate was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good value for money. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, MI

Great Hotel near Rochester

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and very inexpensive
Cons: Pillows in the rooms were to full of stuffing.
Location: Close to Rochester, MI with lots of shopping and great restaurants. Near Oakland University.
Wonderful location and very clean with great staff. Perfect place to stay the night and good breakfast the next day included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very quiet and clean. The bed was wonderful! The most comfortable bed I've slept in. My husband didn't snore the entire time we were there! Floor of the tub was cracked but all else was great! Very nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was fair

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was comfortable. The hotel itself is run down and the floors/carpet aren't clean. It was convenient for where we needed to be in the area and because the price was the MOST reasonable of others in that area, we chose this hotel. It had good ratings also, so we thought it would be great, it wasn't great, but ok. The staff were very nice people and obviously they're not responsible of the corporate chain doesn't keep the place up-to-date and fresh in appearance.
5 out of 5
by barbara

good place to stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue to me is that it shares a driveway with several business and the road you approach the driveway on is very busy at times
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels