Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert's

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Went to Tom Petty concert at DATE Energy. Simple and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The room was very clean, staff very friendly. Plan to stay again Inn September.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Quiet hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel was quiet and staff were exceptional. Hotel also had nice outdoor heated pool and indoor fitness room. Hotel was close to many amenities. Free parking also! Would definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Staff did a poor job checking me in

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Check me in under someone else, it was a huge mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mosheim,TN

Summer Trip

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
We stayed at the QI Auburn Hills the 3rd week of June. Check in was fast and the desk help was very friendly and polite. Plenty of parking. Lobby very clean. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The walls are thin so the only complaint was the people in the room next to us. 6:30 in the morning we woke up to them playing several different instruments. Would not have been so bad if they didn't play the same 3 chords over and over again.We have 2 small water loving children so they put us close to the pool. Pool area was clean and the heated pool was very warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Average hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
First impression was very good. Quick check-in, friendly staff, clean room. But then I found the small room refrigerator was not working and in the 3 days of my stay they never cleaned the room. I even had to go to the the desk to ask for toilet paper. The staff was very friendly though. Pool was good and clean. Breakfast was also good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: breakfast good
Cons: pretty comfortable
Location: was only there briefly
air conditioning unit was loud and kicked on and off a lot thru the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Beautiful property.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Just about everything was up to standards.
Location: Staff can tell you where to go, what to see and where to eat.
It is a beautiful property. Desk clerks knew where to go to eat, shop and have fun. The breakfast bar was fantastic and well attended. There were a few little problems but were handled very professional and to my satisfaction. I don't believe the problem will present itself again. Talked with the manager and he was very helpful is solving my problem. plenty of parking, very quiet even at breakfast. Yes, I do recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Thank you to the Management and Staff. I shall return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford, Ontario, Canada

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, clean and friendly staff
Cons: A sign to say where the entrance is. Looks like your turning into McDonalds
Location: Fairly close to the outlet malls and the I75
Really enjoyed my stay. Check in was quick and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was nice with a good variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Front desk staff went above the "call of duty" to make all the little things great. Hotel was very clean, rooms were excellent and clean. All amentities were as mentioned and the full hot breakfast was prepared to perfection and let me not forget to mention...the welcome cookies at the front desk are the best! "All in all" this is great value for your dollar and a great stay hotel! Would highly recommend! Note worth mentioning: this was our second stay at this hotel in under 2 years and our experience was just as good the first time as it was this last time. So no "hit and miss" at this hotel. Enjoy!