Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Building was in decent condition. Rooms were comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pleasant experience. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, the breakfast was quite adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable bed!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We stayed for a concert and the staff was very friendly. Slept great in the bed got to find what kind to buy one. Would recommend place to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for DTE or Palace events.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice hotel right off 75. Very nice staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Everything was great. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Let us stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and understanding.
Location: The hotel was only about 15 to 20 minutes away from DTE Energy Center, where many concerts take place.
My best friend and I were going to a concert that we had traveled 4 hours for and had booked a room at this hotel for the night. However, when we got there we found out that we weren't technically allowed to rent the room because we were both under 21. Luckily, the hotel staff was very understanding and helped us figure out a solution. The rooms seemed very clean, and they even had a waffle maker at breakfast for perfect, fluffy waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location but dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel was in a great location for us. It was close to Great Lakes Crossing and close to family we were visiting. It offered a good breakfast each morning. We had trouble with very dirty sheets! I went down to get new ones and there was no staff to be found. I went back up and called and the brought new sheets. The new sheets had black hair all over! So gross! Everything else was fine! I would prefer staying at a different hotel that is cleaner!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradable, buen precio

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: la entrada te reciben con mucho gusto, te dan una galleta, te ofrecen una botella de agua, el personal siempre es atento y coordial y es muy rapido.
Cons: El sistema de agua del gimnasio debe de darse mantenimiento el agua sale amarilla.
Si vas de compras a los outlets o vas de trabajo a la zona de Chrysler, y cercano todo está en un radio de aprox 10 minutos en auto, es decir esta muy bien ubicado, de igual forma tienes cerca un target y a 5 minutos mucha variedad de restaurantes. Muy dificil si no tienes automovil. Un plus es la alberca lamentablemente es al aire libre asi que solo es buena por la primavera y verano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Excellent location. Very friendly and service oriented front desk staff. Morning breakfast was very adequate. While the room was very clean and comfortable, I think that the day to day cleaning staff could have been more thorough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester hills, mi

exceptional

Posted May 15, 2016
This quality inn is fighting way above it's weight class. Nicer than many 3 star or higher.