Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern, MI

Great Hotel near Rochester

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and very inexpensive
Cons: Pillows in the rooms were to full of stuffing.
Location: Close to Rochester, MI with lots of shopping and great restaurants. Near Oakland University.
Wonderful location and very clean with great staff. Perfect place to stay the night and good breakfast the next day included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Very quiet and clean. The bed was wonderful! The most comfortable bed I've slept in. My husband didn't snore the entire time we were there! Floor of the tub was cracked but all else was great! Very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very nice stay. Would stay again. Quiet stay. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great updated property.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Overall our stay was great Greeted by a friendly front desk man with fresh cookies. Hotel was clean and quiet..Appreciate the pet free status. Only thing that bothered was constant start stop of in room furnace ...(cold night) Nice breakfast in morning and again courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Cons: Extra blanket in room would be good
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor ON, Canada

A pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Service, and breakfast
Cons: Maybe a small microwave in each room
Location: About a 5 minute drive from Great Lakes Crossing mall, and lots of great stores, Khols, Meijers, Target, also an Olive Garden close by
Chose this hotel because of the price, as we went for a girl shopping weekend, we wouldn't be there much. Being a 2.5 star was pleasantly surprised with everything, check in, I believe it was Amanda, very friendly, quick check in, and a goody bag was a very nice touch. Our room was clean, comfy, came with a mini fridge, my only recommendation would be a small microwave. Breakfast had a nice variety, oatmeal, ham, egg patty, hash browns, waffles, a choice of regular and maple cinnamon, cereal, yogurt, bagels, toast, muffins, juice, coffee. Overall, would stay here again in a heart beat and would recommend to friends,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: clean. good location.
Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Free breakfast and wifi. Beds were a little too hard for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great stay at the Quality Inn, clean room and bed, modern, good selection at the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to friends.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient, great price, excellent staff.
Cons: Remove the staircase in the center of the lobby.
Location: Near Rochester Hills, Meadow brook House.
Very helpful and cheerful staff. Clean room, comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Expectations exceeded from arrival to departure

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds. Good value.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved. Although it is complimentary I found most of it was not to my liking - subjective I know.
Location: Very handy to area shopping malls and Flint International Airport.
Bed, sheets, and pillows combined together to provide a good nights sleep. Enquired if the pillows were available for sale. Reviews of this property were consistant with our experience.