Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Came for 1 night

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The guy who was in the reception when i came was not nice but other items were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Was very nice and comfortable place to stay. It was extremely quite and stores to go too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Breakfast was provided but not as good as I wished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Home of the West Seven Rams

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: there is a coney island right next door along with a seven eleven and a couple gas stations.
I love this hotel. my cheer family has been staying here for ten plus years every year for competition. The hotel staff and the hotel was great. The only thing i would love for them to do is add a pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Rooms were ok, slight mildew smell throughout premises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Quiet, comfortable room friendly staff. Will stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great linens and bed made for restful sleep.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Sometimes other guests and events were a bit loud but I was not disturbed when sleeping (ear plugs!).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not good

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Not a bad experience just not very nice overall. Bed was comfortable and was the room was pretty clean. The facility is just a bit on the aged side. My toilet also had problems. It's a good price and could be a good choice if you aren't going to spend much time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: EVERY THING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: IT WAS GOOR FOOD AND SHOPPING
THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND PLEASENST AND THE ROOM WAS ALLWAYS STAYED CLEAN AND EVERYONE WAS REALLY NICE TO ME WHEN I ASK QUESTION ABOUT WHERE IS THIS OR THAT THEY TOLD ME RIGHT AWAY. I WILL BE BACK. TO STAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Nice hotel if you just need somewhere for the night. Not facny or anything but comfortable.