Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

It's was ok.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The room was clean and nice. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southfield, Mi

Clran hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Have been here for a week and am very happy with accommodation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to never go again!!

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I never stopped smelling WEED, and they need a revolving door for the hookers. The rooms are very small and maintenance on hotel is very bad. I will never go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel, haven't been in a while but will be going next week.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. The noise level from midnight until 5 was a bit much a lot of traffic from hotel goers at that time..... one of the front desk receptionist was very rude at check in.....overall for the price it was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Questionable

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: na
Cons: See Above
Location: Things to do nearby. There is quite a bit of shopping. We stayed there to be close in the morning to tour the Henry Ford. Museum, Plant and Village
Honestly, I never made it to the room. We arrived and there was a police/FBI raid in the parking lot. When we went to check in, the hotel clerk was behind bulletproof glass and extremely rude. Sorry opted not to finish our stay there. Will say though... Be careful after dark in Southfield.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Motel 7

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Good price for a spacious room in a convenient location
Cons: Parking lot needs work. Air conditioning unit needed repairs
Location: Located near two Interstate highways. A mall across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical and clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
For the amount of money, it was worth it. I was able to get a good nights sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It reminded me of a basic whipshaçk. Very plain. No menu for TV. No handicap availability. Not overly clean or new. Price was ok.