Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from illinois

nice place to stay overnight

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: don't be afraid of the residents that lived at the hotels.
Location: the location is great
my stay was pleasant. I was not at ease at first, but the front desk staff made my stay more plesant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice non expensive

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great experience Good price for lengthy stay If you don't have a lot of money to spend, this is a good spot Surrounded by nice restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Lobby closed too often. Coffee not always available. Cable poor. Staff very young but nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of drugs and smoke

Posted Jun 29, 2017
When we arrived at the hotel we were expecting a peaceful night away from home. Instead we stepped into a Party Zone. The amount of weed smoke coming through the vents was unreal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel close to the highway.

Posted May 25, 2017
The renovations to the stairway were only slightly inconvenient. The large number of hotel guest walking by and yelling in the middle of the night was annoying. This is not a place to sleep between 1 AM and 3 AM. The only rack for hanging clothes is directly above the refrigerator and microwave making it almost impossible to put a hanger on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get to stay here...Bad staff

Posted May 11, 2017
I booked this hotel with Expedia. I get there and was told I'm not on the list. I spent an hour on the phone with Expedia who spoke with a manager there. They were rude and did not want to accommodate. They must have received a fax or email with my reservation but never entered it in their system and basically told me to go elsewhere....so I did...screw you guys.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The place was a dump. Heavy cigarette smoke and poor service from the management.