Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Was very comfortable

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Came there late at night had to be up early and it was a very fast check in clean shower and warm bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southfield

You Get What You Pay For...

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Exceptionally low room rate. Hotel exterior appears slightly run down and in need of TLC. Front desk staff never looked up while checking me in. Although she did complete her personal phone call before hand. Room was clean, however, it smelled of urine. Not sure if air conditioner filter or window drapes were the source of foul odor. Only stayed one night, bed was comfortable, sheets were clean, and checked out 3.5 hours early. Never to return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j Detroit, Michigan, Southwestern

Not good at all.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Dirtiest, nastiest, smelliest, Never,Never, Neeeever again. Garbage container was in front of my door, I supposed to stay for 5 days I left the next day, that morning a big box of garbage was right in front of my door waiting to say good morning to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick check in, quicker check out

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Front desk clerk was very pleasant and tried to be as accommodating as possible but other than that dirty towels and bed linens, strong smell of marijuana and it looked to be a transient residential facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal Canada.

Good enough for the price!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Good beds! Good price! Facilities not so nice! Needs a little improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was ok until I woke up the next morning and actually saw a roach in the tub. I was totally grossed out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laquinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels